ECONOMIC STORY | PROMOTING GERAI LAPAK KUPI, COFFEE FIELD ORIGINAL TASTE FROM PIDIE JAYA, ACEH

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Friends Steem Entrepreneur all, good afternoon western Indonesia time and have a good rest.!!

50% REWARDS RECOMMENDED FOR EMPOWERMENT AND CHARITY ACTIVITIES FROM @steemkindness AND @adollaraday

Good afternoon entrepreneur friends wherever you are, may you always be in the protection of Allah Subhanahu Wata'ala, Amen

This afternoon I want to post my story and pictures a few days ago, maybe I didn't have time to share with all my steemians friends because I was a little busy in the shop and some other things.


LAPAK KUPI, COFFEE FIELD ORIGINAL TASTE FROM PIDIE JAYA, ACEH

This is one of the coffee outlets that I often stop by to hang out and drink coffee with my best friend, the name of the outlet is LAPAK KOPI, which is located at Meureudu City Square, Pidie Jaya Regency, Aceh.

For all steemians friends, maybe they can also stop here to taste the fresh drinks that are here and are also suitable for going with family and even with their respective partners, because the place is strategic and besides the outlets there are also various kinds of food, such as Mie Field which is certainly very famous. once in this Meureudu City.

Visitors to LAPAK KUPI are required to park their train or car neatly in the space provided, because the position of this shop is right at the corner between the entrance to the soccer field.

The owner of the LAPAK KUPI outlet @wahyuddin, is one of our regular consumers, namely the GARUDA Steem STORE store, he has even become my best friend to share stories with each other.
He used to be a very reliable train mechanic, and now he has turned into a very reliable coffee barista, and for steemian it is mandatory to think about how it feels to taste coffee here.

I went here when I had taken a break from the shop yesterday with my best friend, we ordered each other's favorite drinks and it turned out that my best friend and I both liked cold lemon tea drinks and also ordered some food such as chocolate bananas.

Before leaving to go home I had the opportunity to capture some portraits with the shop owner LAPAK KUPI.

Here are some of our pictures in this booth : ⬇️



After enjoying the food and drinks there then I went back home because I had other things to do.

For all steemians friends who want stop by to enjoy a drink here I highly recommend tasting the typical kupi sareng that is here for sure it tastes very spoiled on the tongue and of course it will also be teu Lom Lom

This is the story of my post in the #Steementrepreneurs community today about promoting your best friend's beverage business, I hope #entrepreneur friends like it and thank you very much for visiting and reading my post today and for giving me support

My greetings @garuda.steem to all my friends🙏

cc.
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@harferri
@subkiusman
@f2i5
@tucsond
@afrizalbinalka
@akmal1

#club100 #club75 and #club5050 campaigns are the best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A fun place to hangout with friends, @garuda.steem should also use the hashtag #steemcoffee to make it easier for Coffee Lovers to see posts related to #cofeee, thank you for sharing with us..

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Terimakasih atas masukkannya pimpinan, segera saya ubah tagingnya 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49