ALHAMDULILLAH, THE FIRST TARGET HAS BEEN ACHIEVED | POWER-UP AND DELEGASI AGAIN 💪

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hay Sahabat GARUDA-STEEM semua, selamat sore !!

20211214_190619.jpg

Alhamdulillah today I am very happy because I have achieved 1000 STEEM POWER (SP) in a period of approximately 2 months, this is my program to make myself independent in the future and can help my community by delegating Steem power, and Alhamdulillah for The first 2 months I was able to get 1000 SP and this is also thanks to the support from friends, the community and especially the support from @steemcurator01 who has supported my program.

And for the next 2 months I'm targeting the next 2 months, namely the second month of 2022, hopefully I can reach as much as 2000 Steem Power, and also ask for support from all my friends and also support from my community so that we can develop with each other and make our community become even greater.

And I got input and also gave advice to one of the leaders in this great community, namely kanda @harferri regarding delegation in the #steementerpreneur community, because I am part of 2 communities namely the @steementerpreneur community and the @steemsea community and I told kanda #harferry that My way to share delegates with the #steementrepreneurs community is by way of every post that I share in this community and get curated then I will delegate the results of the curation of the post in this community and he strongly agrees with this idea because no one has done this yet for delegation.

And in today's power up post I delegate as much as 200 Steem power to the #steementrepreneur community as my first step in joining and participating in this community, and hopefully in the future I can provide more delegates for this great community.⬇️

Screenshot_2021-12-26-15-28-26-41.jpg

Little by little over time it can become a hill.💪

This is the end of the second month for me in navigating this very great platform in powering up from all the payouts that I get regardless of the SBD I get although little by little I always convert to STEEM and then I power up. And I'm now trying to power up some of the results that I reward every day.

God willing, I will target my Steem Power to be 2000 SP in the next 2 months, yes of course I will get all of this by posting regularly and also entering Steem from the market as a complement to my target and I am sure by following the program created by the team Steemit programs like #club100 #club75 and #club5050 will make me quickly get a target to collect Steem Power like I said above, even I also want to become a member of #clubdolphin and I'm sure I will achieve it Insha Allah.💪

Here is my screenshot image when I do power-up:

Before doing power-ups⬇️

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-44-42-57.jpg

The process of doing power-ups⬇️

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-44-27-26.jpg

Done with power-ups⬇️

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-44-09-56.jpg

And the following is also a calculation stating that I have the right to join the program from the Steemit team, namely following #club100 or #club75 and even #club5050 :

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-49-02-53.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-49-23-01.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-26-16-49-40-06.jpg

That's my explanation about Power Up and also my desire to become a member of #clubdolphin, and hopefully I can get more support from @steemcurator01 so that I can do more power-ups, because I want to fully power-up without making any withdrawals, I do this to increase my independence on my account and hopefully in the future I can help others by voting for steemians with the ability that I have (Steem Power) a lot.

That's the story for my post today about #power-ups and delegations, hopefully steemian friends like it and thank you very much for visiting my post today.

My greetings @garuda.steem for all steemian friends🙏

Cc.
@harferri
@f2i5
@subkiusman

Campaign #club100 #club75 and #club5050 ist the best 💪

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very good initiative for steemit growth, we really appreciate the delegation of SP @garuda.steem to support the program and growth of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community ... great work brother

Together we can certainly do it kanda @harferri, and hopefully in the future we can provide more delegates for our community 🙏

 3 years ago 

Wow. a very good achievement.

Real form of support to the community by delegating SP .I hope the next target will be achieved.

Good luck to you my brother

Alhamdulillah kanda, please support and guidance always kanda for me.

Insya Allah we will be successful together kanda 🙏

 3 years ago 

So definitely brother. By supporting each other we will lead to success.

I agree with you kanda @f2i5 💃

only 5 $

That's how it is, friend, for only $ 5 in litecoin you can start generating income in a sustained and unlimited way

look at this video

https://www.ltcads.io/sp1.php?5699

starts now

greetings
Andry bello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34