You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| Mi producto favorito: Mi horno eléctrico, Mi fiel compañero de trabajo |@mvchacin

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Awesome! You have demonstrated your oven as your partner, hmmm, a partner in the kitchen indeed. I can't imagine a day without your oven with the list of its functions and how it has always made your time in the kitchen a fruitful one.

It's amazing reading through this today and I wish you the best in the contest, @mvchacin.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, my oven is an excellent companion and offers me many functions when I want to make different types of food. It is very important to see the usefulness of the items when we are going to buy them. Thank you for your nice comment. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37