Support #club500 Campaign and All earnings in my post rewards are done to Strengthen My Account #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

IMG_20211102_171342.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends!!
Tonight I intend to promote #welovepowerups, as an effort to increase the power of Steem Power and support the #club5050 campaign, I as a member of steemit will continue to tell my steemit friends to do Power Ups regularly and I will also tell you how to use the hashtag #club5050 which is suitable for users who do not fully understand the use of the hashtag by commenting on most of the posts as well as re-explaining the rules that have been published by the Steemit Team.

Personally I will also do a power up every time I get a reward claim ranging from 50% to 100% of the total income, I do this so I can give an example to all my steemian friends and hopefully other users will follow, especially users who are active on Facebook. steemit. Since the emergence of the #club5050 campaign, I have done power ups as much as my income in each post reward and there is also a disbursement of some SBD for additional medical expenses for my parents and also for the financial costs of my family's life.

On the occasion of this beautiful night I again did Power Up 4,399 SP, from the reward income I got from every content on this steemit platform. Honestly right now, although I am in need of additional medical expenses for my parents, but to increase the power of Steem Power and support the #club5050 campaign, I personally will continue to do Power Ups regularly, in every reward opinion I get.

Everything I do to achieve my goal of wanting to become stronger like a dolphin, so I will always do Power Ups without spending money, so for now my Steem Power after Power Up 682,663 SP, my hope in this month can increase 3,000,000 SP, sometimes maybe my current Steem Power is not much with all of you who are already high.

A little I want to suggest to all of you who are always active on the Steemit Platform to always do Power Up, we can see examples of great people who always do Power Ups without stopping to become Strong and I highly recommend also for all of us not to Powerdown, because it is the dumbest job on this Blockchain.

IMG_20211103_004158.jpg

IMG_20211103_004212.jpg

This is all I can share on this occasion, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope you all like what I share and I also want to say a big thank you to all my friends who have helped me so far.

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work... Lanjut terus power up

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support 🥰

Support #club5050 Campaign

 3 years ago 

Tetap semangat dalam menyemarakkan kampanye #club5050 dan terus dukung dan lakukan power up untuk masa depan lebih baik

#club5050
#welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Siap aman
Terima kasih atas semangatnya 🥰

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😃

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49