Promoting Steem Entrepreneurs to welding workshop businessmen to join Steemit || Power up to support the #club5050 campaign

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
Note : 10% of Payment is donated to @steemkindness empowerment activities

IMG_20211110_173151.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends!!
Good evening business steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition, healthy and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful evening, I want to share a little story about my activities today promoting about Steem Entrepreneurs to businessmen and all working members who are doing a job in painting trellis.

Here I explain how we do business on Steemit by promoting various ingredients of our products just like we promote on social media such as Facebook and WhatsApp, the way it works is the same only the difference is a little about the price on Steemit we can accept payments with Steem or SBD and you can also pay with cash.

After I explained everything about us doing business on Steemit, then I saw a work member who was painting a product that had been assembled into a trellis like consumer requests, I saw how they worked very carefully on the products they made so that later orders consumers are satisfied with the products they make.

IMG_20211110_173048.jpg


On the occasion of this beautiful night I also re-powered 2,944 SP, from the reward income I got from every content on this steemit platform. Everything I do is to achieve my goal of wanting to become stronger like a dolphin, so now I will always increase my strength by rafting until I become a big dolphin, so for now my Steem Power is after Power Up 773,879 SP, my hope by the end of this year can increase 5,000,000 SP to become a dolphin and a success for my future to be better.

To support the #club5050, #club75 and #club100 campaigns, personally I will always power up every time I get a reward claim starting from 50% and 100% of the total income, I do this so I can give an example to all my steemian friends and hopefully it will be followed by other users, especially users who are active on steemit. Since the emergence of the #club5050 campaign I have done power ups as much as my income in every 50% post reward and 100% for power ups.

IMG_20211110_212315.jpg

Screenshot before Power Up

IMG_20211110_212131.jpg

Converting Steem to Steem Power

IMG_20211110_212402.jpg

Screenshot after Power Up

This is all I can share on this occasion, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope friends all like what I share and I also say a big thank you to all friends who have helped me so far and specifically I want to thank the steemit team who have supported us all steemit platform users.

I also don't forget to thank the Steem Entrepreneurs Team :

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Cc. @pennsif | @stephenkendal | @steemchiller |

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice, Every day power up, good strategy to catch dolphin... good luck friends

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support sir 💪🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39