Back to Power Up to strengthen the account to become a dolphin #club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Back Power Up to become a dolphin with 3,000,000 SP achievements.png

Hello Steemit Friends!!
Good evening steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On the occasion of this beautiful night I again did Power Up 26,725 SP, from the reward income I got from every content on this steemit platform.

Everything I do to achieve my goal of wanting to become stronger like a dolphin, so I will always do Power Ups without spending money, so for now my Steem Power after Power Up 677,542 SP, my hope in this month can increase 3,000,000 SP, sometimes maybe my current Steem Power is not much with all of you who are already high. But now I will always Power Up in every reward I will get to become stronger like all of you, every single post that I get a reward will be used 50% or 100% for Power Up.

A little I want to suggest to all of you who are always active on the Steemit Platform to always do Power Up, we can see examples of great people who always do Power Ups without stopping to become Strong and I highly recommend also for all of us not to Powerdown, because it is the dumbest job on this Blockchain.

IMG_20211101_171342.jpg

Support #club5050 Campaign

IMG_20211101_024513.jpg

Delivery of Steem to Steem Power

IMG_20211101_024531.jpg

Screenshot after Power Up

This is all I can share on this occasion, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope friends all like what I share and I want to say a thousand thanks to all the steemian who have supported me on this platform, and a very special thank you to the steemit team all who have given me such an amazing voice so far.

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good job bro @fikar22

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak 🥰

 3 years ago 

Mantap 🐬🦈💪

#club5050😉

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31