You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

There were (and are) two things that I liked (and like) about Steemit…

  • The financial incentive to post.
  • And the International Community.

I remember watching an interview with Vitalik Buterin, he said that now, and especially in the future, most of our online interactions with people will be from other countries rather than our own. That is very true for me.

I like interacting with people with different perspectives. That said, most of my interactions with people internationally have been of shared values and interests, which tells me, humans are very similar everywhere…regardless of culture or nationality.

I knew this anyway, but that belief is reinforced on Steemit.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55