Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W5 | Your Favorite World Inspirational Figure

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Salam Alaikum ✨

png_20230206_135207_0000.png

Thumbnail is Design Through Canva

How are you? I hope all of you happy and well and enjoying your time with your steem journey. I hope all is well by the grace of God. I am also fine and in good mood. Today i will ce at this wonderful community to looking another interesting contest for participating. I warmly welcome to all of you ony post i hope all of like and really enjoy my post about this topic.

Guys i think this is the second last week of this season and we enjoy alot on this season but this is another ans extraordinary interesting contest who give us a opportunity to share info about our favorite inspirational figure. So, let's start guys with unique writing ans content. The theme of our today's post is Your World Favorite Inspirational Figure that is very good topic for discussing.


My World Favorite Inspirational Figure

My dear friends throughout our lives, we meets many individuals who inspire us in different ways of our lives. These all people may be from our family members, our friends, or even our historical figures & heroes. In this post, I will be sharing about an favorite inspirational figure in my life, who has been a source of my inspiration and guidance. I will be discussing their achievements and how they have impacted my life, and how these achievements can be encouraged my life. I hope my post will give you a deeper understanding of this person, and how they have been a source of my inspiration.

lionel-messi-3978746__480.jpg

Picture Source : Pixabay

So, My dear Friends Lionel Messi is my favorite inspirational figure. And truly speaking he was not always my favorite but in recently you know he wins the football fifa world cup and then i was started to learning about this and then i read about his life who really inspired me and how they achieve all goals and how he fulfill his all dreams is really fabulous. He is a very nice person on this world how always good in humanity and supporting love.


Lesson I learn From My Inspirational Figure & his Influence on My Life..

The life of his person is give us a many lessons and first lesson of his life is that nothing is impossible on this world if you believe on Allah and your struggle and dedications with your work. Anf he proof his self with his commitment with his goals and his dedication with his work. And that's thing of his really inspired me.

Lionel Messi too was a child of poor parents as usual but he proof his self through his commitmens and his struggle. And now he become a king of the world of football. He is a champion. He is a role model of many peoples whos love football and loves his style and his struggle. Messi's life give us a very good message that is nothing is depend on richness or poorness of us. It is depend on just our dedication and our loyalty with our work.

Messi saids, He will makes his own history when no one is knows him but now you all can see he made his own history and his own records on football game and now everyone is knows him. And here is also a good message for us, because if we have believe on ourself and our words we can do anything who has in our hand. (Nothing related to Nature).


Important Information that i deemed Necessary to Write down.

As i already mentioned on above Messi too was a child of poor parents as usual. This child from Rosario, Argentina was only eleven years old when he was diagnosed with growth hormone disorder. His treatment was very expensive. His parents brought him to China where the Barça club decided to treat him based on his football potential. And Leo Messi swept the world of football. Someone asked him if he would compare himself to Mira Donna. "No, I don't compare myself to anyone," Messi said. I want to make my own history that i already wrote down on my upper paragraph. So guys Messi history Argentina.

Now everyone is knows him and everyone is love him because he proofed himself on the front of all the world. He is a legend and nice person on that world. May Allah give him more success and fame on his life. And i hope you can also love his history and his achievemens who he was got on life.

Now this is the end of my today's post for this engagement challenge. I hope all of you really like and enjoy my today post. Now I would like invite to my friends, @alejos7en, @stef1 , @patjewell , @wilmer1988, @lavanyalakshman , @f2i5 , @harferri @ngoenyi, @sailawana and @suboohi to take part in this contest.

Thanks for visiting and take time on my post and please feel free to write comments on my post ans read my blogs. Good luck ans nice to see you.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  

Greetings @faran-nabeel Indeed ! Messi is the king of millions of hearts. A best footballer ever!

There is a great story behinds success. Messi is my favourite footballer. Even I'm not interested in football but recently France vs Argentina was center of my consideration because of Messi.

Yes , definately dedication is something through which everything in the world is possible. It's glad to know that he is very dedicated. The key of his success is his dedication and loyalty. Through dedication we can win everything which we want.

Success comes from inside. We can achieve everything just we have to be original, consistent , dedicated and loyal to our deeds. He is the person who shows that everything is in our hand. Nothing is impossible in the world.

Thank you for sharing with us. Indeed! This person deserves this title. It's glad to know you are inspired by Messi performance not only in football field but also in other activities of life. A very well publication from your side.

Good luck sir ! Stay blessed ✨

There is a great story behinds success. Messi is my favourite footballer. Even I'm not interested in football but recently France vs Argentina was center of my consideration because of Messi

Yes you're right dear, because same condition is here and he is not always mine favorite before, but when he wins fifa cup he got my attraction and then i starting reading about him, who really inspired me a lot.

Thank you for sharing with us. Indeed! This person deserves this title. It's glad to know you are inspired by Messi performance not only in football field but also in other activities of life. A very well publication from your side.

Thank you so much dear for this kind motivation i really appreciate and like your words towards my post. Same words for you ❤️

 2 years ago 

After reading this book, I know more about your inspirational figures. One thing that Ronaldo doesn't have is to bring his country to a championship in the World Cup.

Messi.jpg

Wow,,, You're a true fan of this game. Am glad to be hear about that. Thanks dear 💞

 2 years ago 

I know Lionel Messi to be a very humble young man, his character showed in the just concluded world cup which we won. I love how he is humble and how he made sure he wrote his name down in the world's history.

Thank you so much dear for visiting and take time on my post. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

You have chosen a genius player with extraordinary talent in the world of football. a humble player who puts the team's interests first rather than indulging his ambitions. The beloved captain of Team Argentina who has won everything through his hard work. Messi has been an inspiration to many people.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @faran-nabeel

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.3 ( 0.00 % self, 180 upvotes, 118 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
February 06, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thanks dear for these kind words for this personality i am very happy to see your valuable feedback on my post.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 06/02/2023

image.png

Thank you so much brother ❤️

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amigo al seleccionar a Messi como su figura del mundial favorito, ya que es un gran jugador y que se a convertido en el jugador de muchos fanáticos por sus buenas jugadas, por la forma que cobra los penal y sobre todo la gran capacidad que tiene para hacer buenas jugadas y llegar a un golf.

Una persona de bajos recursos y con ayuda de su papá logro ser una gran figura en el mundo del fútbol, gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

I really appreciate your words and support for my post. Thanks for visiting and take time on my post.

@faran-nabeel
Lionel Messi is a great player and he is a great footballer recently he has shown a great performance and he is one of the best players in the whole world and he also won the world cup and after that he gave his best to his teammates. take selfies with etc. and all over the world it is the best famous player and people respect it and it is famous all over the world and it is famous all over the world because of its name because it is the best football player
🌹🌹🌹

Good post. I learned a lot about persistence, hard work and never give up spirit that continues to burn from this post. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice to see your comment on my post i really appreciate your kind words for my post. Thanks for visiting and take time on my post. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Luis Lionel Andres Messi... I could have guessed (•ิ‿•ิ)
Another legend, not only in the world of soccer but in the world in general.
Who would have thought that his hormone deficiency as a child would have allowed him to become the hero so many people, young and old.
A true inspiration! Good luck for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite

Another legend, not only in the world of soccer but in the world in general.

Yes is also agree with you. He is a legend of this world.

A true inspiration! Good luck for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite

Thanks so much dear for this kind words ans your kind wishes, Thanks 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear brother,
Glad to see your post and you choose a great person as you inspirational figure. Lionel Messi is a true inspiration for many people, including myself. He has achieved incredible success in his career as a professional soccer player, consistently demonstrating his exceptional skill and talent on the field. Despite facing numerous challenges and obstacles throughout his life, Messi has persevered and continues to inspire millions of people around the world with his determination, hard work, and humble nature. I really admire his skill and confidence. We have a lot to learn from him. Best of luck brother. 🥰

Thanks you so much dear fir this wonderful comment and your kind words for my post. Also Thanks for visiting and take time on my post. Saty happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58