Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest | Excellent Investment

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Excellent Investment

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (42).jpg

Image edited using canva


20% reward for @steemkindness

123-removebg-preview.png


Dear Steemians, may we still be healthy and happy without any shortcomings. for posting the Steemit engagement Challenge II Steem goodness contest, I will try to make a related publication about it. hopefully, this will be interesting content to read, and certainly useful.


To follow the rules of the contest which consists of two parts of explanation, I will try to answer and explain the two descriptions briefly.


Write briefly and clearly how you first got to know steemit and why you decided to join the steemit platform

IMG20220218104925.jpg


2021 was the year I got to know Steemit, through a brief conversation with a Steemian friend who had joined before me. in the talk, he told me a lot about his activities in the world of social Media, until finally, he told me about social media has economic principles in it. in the form of a Cryptocurrency investment asset contained in the Steemit platform, from curation or purchase in the Crypto market.


The conversation opened my mind about the interesting investment, especially in the live with social media applications that are growing and loved today. supported by my hobby likes to write about many things because it is not focused on one area. made me interested in working through a post published in the Steemit community.


4444444444.JPG


Two interesting things that make me convinced to become a Steemit user, by creating a Steemit account that has the account name @fantvwiiki. Exactly almost 9 months I have joined this great platform until now, while still consistently making posts every day to this day. This channeled writing hobby is really fun, as well as being able to generate Crypto investments in Steemit.


And in the end, the decision to join Steemit became the best decision I made in the virtual world, where I can develop a hobby of writing, as well as continue to increase economic value through Steem's investment in it. not only that, in Steemit I can get to know many new friends who have good writing ideas and are good to read. in addition, I can also get acquainted, and share stories and experiences with Steemit users in various parts of the world.


Capture.JPG



Write in detail how steemit and steem change your life for the better, both for yourself personally, family, friends or society with the charity activities you do with steem. Doing a steem promo is also part of the kindness you give to others

In a review of how I use social media today, Steemit has provided a valuable investment for me. where all the ideas in the form of writing hobbies that produce posts, have managed to get awards in the form of Steem, SBD and TRX. all three become very valuable, especially Steem as the main force. indirectly I continue to strengthen my Steemit account through Power-ups, and this increases the influence of assets as well as my investment with Steem Steemit.


Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (4).jpg

Image edited using canva


Another story during my 9 months at Steemit was where I was able to work together or share my income with the charity movement in the Steemit community. This movement is a movement initiated by the community with their respective charity programs, and of course, it becomes an act of kindness that is very positive. for this, I do not hesitate to share a few percent of the income I earn. Share a few percent of earnings with @steemkindness in the Steem Entrepreneurs community, @steem.charity in the SteemSea community, and @worldsmile the community STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE I always set aside.


In addition, it has also been directly involved with the Steemsea community to review the provision of assistance, as a form of community concern in sharing positive things. not only that, but I have also promoted Steemit through the Youtube Channel that I have, as a form of Steem Promo to make it more known. all this in a form of Promo Steemit and Steem is very useful, as a way of introducing Steemit and Steem to many people. that way it will bring in investors who are new users who will invest further with Steem.


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-29 at 14.21.26.jpeg

Visiting with Mr. Radjasalman to one of the prospective recipients of Steem assistance. Amal



Introducing Steemit via Youtube channel


This post is a Steemit engagement Challenge II Steem goodness contest I made, Hopefully, useful for anyone who reads it.


Sincerely, to all members of the community, especially to the authorities of the community :

COMMUNITY LEADERS

@harferri Pioneer - Admin | @steempreneurship Kurator - Admin | @tucsond Moderator | @subkiusman Moderator | @f2i5 Moderator | @afrizalbinalka Moderator |


Sort:  
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI16.6

Terima kasih sudah berpartisipasi dalam kontes kami. Semoga hari mu menyenangkan 🍻

 2 years ago 

Aamiin terima kasih bg afrizalbinalka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64