SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (2).jpg


LIVING WITH STEEM

Getting to know Steemit as a social Media is lucky for me although indeed I got to know this social media a little late. The year 2021 was the beginning and I found this very fun place, something different that became my biggest impetus to be able to grow and develop on the Steemit platform. In Steemit I moved from the bottom as a new user, learning a lot from other users and constantly improving participation and activeness is a step that I continue to do.

As time went on I found a rhythm in enjoying Steemit's social media, every day I could give time to publish all my writing ideas. I enjoy it as a side activity in my free time in the middle of my daily routine, a productive way to fill my free time with something useful.


Income and Skills Development

Getting to know Steemit as a social Media is lucky for me although indeed I got to know this social media a little late. The year 2021 was the beginning and I found this very fun place, something different that became my biggest impetus to be able to grow and develop on the Steemit platform. In Steemit I moved from the bottom as a new user, learning a lot from other users and constantly improving participation and activeness is a step that I continue to do.

As time went on I found a rhythm in enjoying Steemit's social media, every day I could give time to publish all my writing ideas. I enjoy it as a side activity in my free time in the middle of my daily routine, a productive way to fill my free time with something useful.

While I enjoy the results of developing these skills, I unexpectedly get income from learning. It became more encouragement which made me love Steemit as well as Steem coins as a reciprocity I earned. So I can say that the Steemit Platform is a means for me to improve my skills while earning income.


wordpress-923188_1280.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com


Community and Social Support

The interesting thing that I don't find in other social media is of course the way I interact with fellow users, the community becomes a place to interact with high enough social support among users. Indirectly what I have published on Steemit makes me known to many users, not only from my area or my home country, but also abroad where Steemit is developing very well.

The increasing influence makes me give value to other users, so there is a close bond between Steemians as a way to grow and develop together on the Steemit Platform. Even though some other users like to connect and have strong friendship ties in one community, the influence of social support on Steemit fosters a different and unique way of friendship, of course.


Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Tagline “Steem for Better Life”
The Slogan Steem for Better Life does not seem to be nonsense, there are already hundreds of evidence that make it clear that Steem has a great influence on life and is heading for much better. This can be felt directly by Steemit users, even people who are outside of Steemit. An example is some communities that have assistance programs for certain things, the publication of those activities proves that Steemit has a big positive impact on its existence.

Not to mention the financial that can be obtained by many users, an investment that prioritizes today and in the future. Anyone old and New who has joined Steemit, feels very well that Steem is an alternative way to a much better life.

Ultimately everything I've done on Steemit so far is a tangible form that I'm enjoying my existence on this platform. Everything I do has an income, develops talents and skills, opens up a wider and ethical way of friendship, and has a good impact on leading to a much better future with Steem.

That's all my simple posts on this occasion, I also invite @enamul17, @yonaikerurso, and @alee75 to participate, and I pray for your good luck to all of you.



About my account
Period21 November 2023 to 21 February 2024
Transfer to Vesting 1,240.666 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
ResultClub100
CSI13.8 ( 1.10 % self, 91 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

En Steemit encontramos un fascinante mundo en el que no solo aprendemos a crear contenido, sino que nos manejamos a través de un sinfín de temas que contribuyen a nuestro enriquecimiento cultural. De la misma forma, conocemos personas con las que nos relacionamos amigablemente, que se encuentran tanto de nuestro país como más allá de nuestras fronteras... Éxitos en el desafío, amigo. Saludos.

Fantaweekly, your post shares the unique experience you had with your journey on Steemit. It's easy to understand the importance of Steemit by reading descriptions of your experiences. Thank you for your thoughts and inspiring experiences. Good luck to you

 5 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.8/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

The beautiful interactions on steemit cannot be overemphasized, I truly enjoy all the beautiful interactions that I have achieved.

It has made a tremendous improvement in the income which I truly appreciate.
Hoping you keep benefiting from the platform.

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well .It's great to know that your experience on Steemit has been great and positive.And you got such a good platform where you can learn and grow yourself.Through this you can make new friends and earn , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to comment on this post, success to you hudamalik20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61