BUY STEEM ENTREPRENEURS T-shirts from HARFERRI WITH SBD

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)
Note : 50% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : 25% @steemkindness and 25% @adollaraday

IMG20210921203803.jpg

With an affordable shirt price this time I bought a t-shirt with the steem etrepreneurs logo from @harferri using SBD. The price of the t-shirt with the size L steem etrepreneurs logo that I ordered from him ranged from "1,000 SBD" or if calculated with IDR it was ( Rp. 100,000. )

IMG20210921155420.jpg

My main goal in buying t-shirts with the steem etrepreneurs logo is to promote steem to the wider community whose logo is printed on the t-shirts that I bought. Below is a detail of a black steem etrepreneurs t-shirt with blue stripes and a logo.

IMG-20210921-WA0018.jpg

I also say a thousand thanks to @harferri who has printed a t-shirt with the steem etrepreneurs logo, I thank you because I can promote steemit and steem through the t-shirts I bought from him.

Below I also attach proof of my payment transaction using SBD, the t-shirt with the steem etrepreneurs logo that I bought using SBD.

IMG_20210922_022727.jpg

Where did I pick up my order with @aril.hatake and we also act as intermediaries in helping distribute steem etrepreneurs t-shirts to members of the community where I live To help share it with them.

IMG_20210921_183628.jpg

Finally, I say a thousand thanks to all steemians who have promoted steemit and steem to the wider community, and also boosted the new generation to invite to join the Steem entrepreneur community, especially to @harferri who has been willing to sell t-shirts with the steem etrepreneurs logo to me where I will be will do a Steem entrepreneur community promo in the wider community and steemit using this t-shirt.


Steem Entrepreneurs Team :

@harferriADMIN
@irawandedyADMIN
@tucsondMODERATOR
@sofian88MODERATOR

CC @steemcurator01 | @pennsif

Signed
@fajrulakmal99

Sort:  

Mantap T'Shirt Steem Entrepreneur. Design simple dan bagus. Warna hitam sangat cocok dengan Anda. Very Cool.

 3 years ago 

Iya pak,, terima kasih 🤝

 3 years ago 

Keren 😎
Oke dicopy 😄

 3 years ago 

Thanks pak bos

 3 years ago 

Luar biasa

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih 🤝

Cool and resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23