Sharing my entrepreneurial experience and promoting my business | Steem entrepreneur by @faisalpiton

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

1634650034005.png

10% of post payout goes to @steempreneurship

Hello steem friends and steem entrepreneurs, I hope you are always healthy and your sustenance is made easy.

On this occasion I want to discuss about my entrepreneurship in this steem entrepreneur community, where in the steem entrepreneur there are many successful entrepreneurs in various fields of business.

I will also introduce my business in this steem entrepreneur. I will also disassemble a few recipes that I use in the ingredients I make.

I am an entrepreneur who sells in the school canteen in Punteuet, lhokseumawe which is not far from Jalan Medan-Banda Aceh.

I have been running this business for more than 2 years, I continue the business of my parents who have been selling for about 15 years in the school canteen.

Many people think that for example a business left from their parents is easy enough to manage, but that is wrong because we need to adapt, be consistent.

I myself also have to prepare all the needs to sell and prepare food to be sold to school children and we also have to know the preferences of our consumers.

I and my employees leave home starting at 06:00 am and arrive at the place of sale at around 06:10, when we arrive at the canteen I open a shop and prepare food to be sold to consumers.

The foods that I sell to consumers.

Notype of food/drinkprice
1.fried riceRp. 3000/5000
2.NoodlesRp. 3000/5000
3.MartabakRp. 2000/5000
4.Fried meatballsRp. 1000
5.Assorted waterRp. 1000/2000
6.Assorted crackersRp. 500/2000
7.ToastRp. 1000

As for some recipes and how to make food that I prepared myself.

IMG20211018093027.jpg

  • Fried rice
    As for how to make fried rice, it requires ingredients such as rice, tomatoes, red chilies, garlic, onion, salt, sweet soy sauce, soy sauce, sauce, and a little flavoring and uses a secret recipe that my mother has made for a long time.

IMG20211018093021.jpg

  • Noodles
    The process of making noodles is quite easy, it only requires a few ingredients such as instant noodles, tomatoes, cabbage, bean sprouts, soup leaves, red chilies, and spices that are processed.

IMG20211018093052.jpg

IMG20211018093205.jpg

  • Martabak
    The martabak that I made is not like the usual martabak that we have seen and tasted, this martabak was prepared by my mother and this martabak is quite cheap which can be reached by elementary school children whose pocket money may be around Rp. 5000 or Rp. 10,000. This martabak requires ingredients such as wheat flour, eggs, salt, soup leaves, a little flavoring, and spices specially formulated by my mother.

IMG20211018093756.jpg

IMG-20211018-WA0055.jpg

  • Fried meatballs
    Maybe many fried meatballs already know how to make it, fried meatballs are very easy to make, it only requires wheat flour, my serving flour, salt, seasoning and of course meatballs.

As for my sales income reached Rp. 350,000 up to Rp. 500,000 per day, net profit for me starts from Rp. 150,000 to 250,000 per day.

Maybe it's enough that I'm here to discuss my entrepreneurship which I'm working on, hopefully with me sharing my knowledge about entrepreneurship can be useful for all of us.

Come join in #steem entrepreneurs here, there are many valuable experiences shared by successful entrepreneurs and for those who want to start a business, it is very good to join this #steem entrepreneur community




Cc : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal

Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Special thanks to:

@harferri
@subkiusman
@tucsond
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal


Welcome to My blog @faisalpiton

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  

Mantap, anak muda harus kreatif seperti anda. Mau berusaha walaupun usahanya kecil-kecilan. Salut bro 👍🏻 sukses terus

Terimakasih senior

Sama-sama bro

 3 years ago 

Good job

Thanks you bro

 3 years ago 

Tetap semangat teman, sala @faisalpiton

Terimakasih 🙏

Mantap, semoga usahanya sukses dan maju.

Amin bang

Luar biasa.. hawa sang tapiyoh bak kantin gata, deuk Teuh takalon masakan bang piton. Pajan jeut taneuk rasa..

Semangat terus Bambang, semoga lancar..

Silahkan mampir kapan saja mulai buka jam 6 aampai jam 2 😂

Siap Bambang

 3 years ago 

Keren bg, harus tarasa sekali nasi goreng nya😊

Siap bang kede nya selalu di buka😂

@faisalpiton usaha yang luar biasa sukses terus dalam karir bisnis nya piton piton piton😁

Makasih bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74