Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello all steemit friends, how are you today? This is my participation post in week 6 season 7 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge with the theme of an My vision and and mission to join Steemit in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA6J2ycV1ipKKiuDxnyo6nFjDsNErgE8nkswmMnyW36j4q8p7sCSrVetfuah58qPbR9gYWUqC2-01.jpeg
Source

Writing is not something that interested me since school days. Compared to writing, I am more interested in reading. I like to read interesting and mysterious what am I news, especially news about sports. Until I worked in the field of education by becoming a teaching staff, I did not enjoy writing. Because at that time I thought writing was quite difficult and if there was talent there would be no ideas to write about. For me, if it's just plain writing and it doesn't benefit me personally and others, it's better not to do it.

But my views have slowly changed since getting to know the steemit platform. Since 2017 I was introduced to steemit by a colleague who is also a teacher. He has already joined and produced some quality content. At that time I heard information about the various advantages of steemit so I was interested in joining. The information I got at that time I didn't have to write at length, but with a few photos and a description it was sufficient. However, due to various factors, after joining for several months I was vacuumed and disappeared from steemit circulation.

Until a few years later, in September 2020 to be precise, I was again invited to join again by a colleague who had existed before. Of the various social media that I know, the Steemit platform has advantages when compared to other similar platforms. In steemit every content or writing will get an award that I don't get on other platforms. Since being active again until now I am very motivated to achieve success in Steemit.

Because of that, I always try to be consistent and committed to creating quality content in order to get support. Consistency is very influential in achieving my success in Steemit. Because until now I have never thought of stopping working on the Steemit platform. The positive support from the Steemit team so far has certainly made me more enthusiastic about working and I am always committed to increasing the strength of my account with regular power ups.

I will also try to keep my account in #club100 status as it is now according to the instructions from the Steemit team. Finally, I hope that in 2023 I will continue to receive positive support from the Steemit team and Steem prices will get better so that all steemians will be more motivated to work and achieve success.

I also invite friends @lavanyalakshman, @patjewell, @ubongufot, @adeljose, @waterjoe, @alejos7ven, @reinamia, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @nahela, @simonnwigwe, and others to participate in this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 last year 

Great post @fadlymatch! I really appreciate the insight you shared about how you've become more dedicated to producing quality content on the steemit platform. Your story is inspiring and your hard work and commitment will certainly pay off.

It's great that you're getting positive support from the steemit team, as that can be incredibly motivating for any aspiring steemian. Working together with other steemians can also be beneficial and can help keep each other motivated to succeed. Being part of #club100 is a great achievement; it shows how strongly you believe in what you're doing and how determined you are to keep pushing forward.

I'm sure in 2023, we'll all be seeing lots of success coming out of the steemit platform! Everyone will be supported by the Steemit team, and Steem prices will go up which could lead to a stronger community overall. Wishing you all the best with your journey and looking forward to seeing even greater successes in the future!

Regards, @fabiha

 last year 

Steemit has changed many of our views (•ิ‿•ิ)
We should call it "Amazing Steemit".
Just keep on doing what you are doing and the support will be there.
Good luck!
PS: Thanks for the invitation. I might just take you up on this one.

 last year 

We are grateful to know that your views have changed and started to be interested in writing after getting to know Steemit. We are also glad that you have a high commitment to consistently maintain club status.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @fadlymatch

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting5.4 ( 3.16 % self, 91 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Staying in club100 will make achieving various achievements easier. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

dan harga Steem semakin baik sehingga semua steemians semakin termotivasi untuk berkarya dan meraih kesuksesan.

Saya setuju dengan harapan anda temanku, semoga saja hal itu kembali membaik.
Semoga anda sukses dikontes ini 👌

 last year 

Wow, you have really knwon and stayed in the platform for these years, am really happy for you.

You have also achieved some set of goals like becoming a dolphin and also helping so many people and communities to grow.

I have really learnt a lot from you and I will al ays practice to be consistent and serious in anything I do in the platform.

 last year 

steemit is amazing

 last year 

@fadlymatch,

Thank you for sharing your story about your journey on the Steemit platform. It's interesting to hear how your perception of writing has changed since joining Steemit. It's great to see how your colleague introduced you to the platform and how you were able to produce quality content that garnered support. Your commitment and consistency in creating quality content are admirable and it's great to see how you're always trying to improve and achieve success.

It's true that Steemit offers many advantages over other similar platforms, such as rewards for every content or writing posted. It's also great to see how you're following the Steemit team's instructions, like keeping your account in #club100 status and regularly powering up your account. These are all great steps in achieving success on the platform.

Your positive outlook for the future of Steemit is also refreshing. It's great to see how you're hoping for better Steem prices in 2023, which will undoubtedly motivate all Steemians to work harder and achieve success. Overall, your post is inspiring and it's great to see how you're motivated to keep working on the platform. I wish you all the best on your Steemit journey and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51