Steemit Engagement Challange II || How STEEM changed My Life for a better life || By @fadlymatch

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20% rewards donate to @steemkindness

Greetings Steemian's

20220410_215510.jpg

On this happy occasion I @fadlymatch wishing you a happy Eid Al-Fitr 1443 Hijri, for all Muslim steemian friends who are celebrating this victory day, sorry to be born and inner heart. May Allah SWT always give an abundance of His mercy and grace to all of us.

Again, I am here to participate in the contest held by the @steementrepreneurs community steemit engagement challange edisi minggu ke 2.

Since a few years ago, in 2017, I got to know the steemit platform from a friend of fellow educators in the city where I live, Lhokseumawe. At that time I had produced some content that was still very simple. However, due to various things and busyness that takes up my time throughout the day, I am no longer active. Steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform and at that time I heard about this steemit platform from my best friend @darmawanbuchari. Previously I did not have any idea about the world of blockchain and cryptocurrency and when I knew steemit as a blockchain-based social media.

20210104_102506.jpg
Helping steemian @darmawanbuchari be active again

20210502_123220.jpg

20210502_125022.jpg
Doing a steemit promo with @nanda.aprilna and @fitrius akun accounts

Steem is the first crypto I've ever used. So far I have gotten so many amazing changes in my life after getting to know more about steem. Since then, with the help of this friend, I have been actively writing even though the quality of my writing is still below standard. After being vacuumed from the world of steemit for 3 years, at the end of 2020, precisely in September, I was active again in steemit after being invited back by one of my friends and seniors in steemit @radjasalman. But it turns out that my old steemit account can't be reopened for various reasons.

20200905_123847.jpg
Introduce yourself on the steemit platform

20210514_082910.jpg
With @radjasalman

With the help of @radjasalman friend, I registered a new account with the name @fadlymatch which I have used until now. After being active again, I learned a lot, especially in terms of quality writing. Since joining steemit I have seen many great writers have appeared and senior writings on this platform are often my reference material by taking lessons from quality steemian writing methods but still using my own language.

20210426_171802.jpg

20210426_171957.jpg

20210426_172742.jpg
Following the activities of @steem.amal

On the steemit platform I get so many opportunities to increase social activities such as charity or donations from the rewards that I get. I also had the opportunity to connect with so many people and I made many friends because I was active on this platform. Before joining the steemit platform I only knew social media which only gave me the opportunity to write. But in steemit besides honing my writing skills, I also got the opportunity to make my own money and I got economic support from the steemit platform.

Thank you for the support of the steemit team so far and hopefully it will be useful

Best Regards

@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, through steemit we have learned to improve so many things, specifically writing and communication, when one begins on the platform is a little blocked on how to make a publication, and writing, little by little one is improving until the way of expressing oneself improves a lot, and here in steemit there is a great potential of people with great talent in writing, and one learns from them through their publications. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @fadlymatch for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI3.6

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, tenemos algo en común, también dejé la plataforma por un tiempo. Si algo bueno me dejó el covid fué que durante el confinamiento, como no podía trabajar, retomé mi cuenta.
Que bueno que ahora estás activo, y no debes dejar que nada te impida continuar, steemit es la mejor, la mejor.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

Eid Mubarak Brother, And it is true that STEEM was the first coin, many on this platform had. And working on this platform has positively effected our content writing. Good luck for future too brother.

 2 years ago (edited)

Qith steemit we can growth and learn a lot from others. Keep it up and keep spreading kindness everywhere..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75