SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good afternoon and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem Entrepreneurs Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 6 with the contest theme: "***LIVING WITH STEEM ***"

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WMk4awvsUZmMgyVUEBCV3percfA6Xggx3gwJPtWxhguyR8BrnFFN2r1dvUHpFSdWmA5JdN3oLtDxYv.png
Source

I've known the platform for quite a long time, namely since it was introduced by a colleague in 2017. However, at that time I only lasted a few months because I didn't feel confident that this platform was able to provide a definite hope. So I chose to take a hiatus and was inactive until several years later, precisely at the end of 2000, a colleague asked me to join again. This colleague also helped me to create a new account which has survived to this day.

Since rejoining the Steemit platform, I have gained a lot of valuable experience. Starting from knowledge and information, especially about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, which I had never received before, to friends and materials. Everything I have gotten on the Steemit platform so far has been very enjoyable.

Thank God, I have gained a lot with Steem in terms of regular income. But the most important thing is that in Steemit I can hone my writing skills. I can channel interesting ideas in written form and increase my enthusiasm because every piece of content gets an award. Although in the last two years, income from Steem has decreased sharply. To earn an income of Rp. 500,000 - 1,000,000 for me is extraordinary. But I still stay on the Steemit platform because for me income is not everything here.

better-world-5219880_1280.jpg
Source

I saw many good opportunities that I could get with Steem later so I never left it. Moreover, currently my busy life at work doesn't take up too much time. Therefore, currently I can produce one to two posts every day.

The community on the Steemit platform is now very important. Community plays an integral role in shaping individual identity, strengthening social connections, and supporting personal growth. This made me join many communities from various countries on Steemit. I enjoy joining various communities with different member backgrounds so that I get to know many steemians from all over the world.

happy-1194446_1280.jpg
Source

The tagline Steem for Better Life has proven that Steem has a big influence on life and is heading in a better direction. A slogan that reminds us to try to fight for a better life in all fields. Until everything I have done on Steemit so far shows that I enjoy my presence on the Steemit platform. I have income, can develop talents and skills, and open wider avenues of friendship with other Steemit users.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @suboohi, @dirapa, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @patjewell and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.3/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

This is a wonderful post! Thanks for sharing your experiences and successes. Your active contribution with the Steemit platform is not only benefiting you financially but is also helpful in your creativity and growth as well as personal development.

 5 months ago 

Indeed steemit has helped you when it's earnings where huge about two years ago, most people also regret not joining the platform early but it is good that later you were still able to join it.

Thanks for revealing your benefits which you have gained from steemit and we hope you keep on benefitting from it.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Good to know that you know about Steemit platform since 2017 and your colleague told you about it. In starting you didn't feel confident on it but you came back to it and you Started posting content and gained a lot of knowledge from it and your writing skills also improved, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞.

 5 months ago 

Wow, it's awesome that you've been on Steemit for a while now! Back in 2017, a colleague introduced you to the platform, but you took a break for a few months because you weren't sure if it could bring you hope. However, at the end of 2020, another colleague asked you to join again, and you've been active ever since. Since rejoining, you've gained valuable experience, made friends, and learned a lot about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency.

It's great that you've been able to earn a regular income on Steem, and even though the income has decreased in the past two years, it's still extraordinary for you. But it's not just about the money, right? You also love how Steemit helps you improve your writing skills and allows you to express your ideas. Keep up the fantastic work, my friend. Steemit truly seems like a special platform for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61