Economic Diary Game - Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | Shop for dek Raffa needs and have dinner at SagobisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Hello @steempreneurship friends wherever you are, how are you all? On this happy occasion, I again participated in the Economic Diary Game contest held by my friend @f2i5.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91DHwYMBqNZugD7Lx1dweH8gvkjWhFTrp13o8GfjeaTFAKxtUT38agbKW9VTqEQb24v6WeAZQVjz5.gif
Source

As usual the morning was so bright when the sun began to appear on the eastern horizon, I had left my beloved house to go to work. An activity that I live almost every day because it has been a duty and responsibility for almost seventeen years. My assignment is at one of the high schools in Lhokseumawe City, where I live. The distance between the house in the Panggoi area and the school which is only 2 km away made the journey that I took did not take long. Moreover, if I leave early then the atmosphere on the road is a little quiet and free from traffic jams.

20221109_162839.jpg

20221109_163207.jpg

Usually when I go to work there are not many motorized vehicles passing by on the road. Until noon the only activity I did at school was teaching and completing other assignments. Until the time of dhuhur I went to the Jabal Nur mosque to pray in congregation. Then I went home for lunch and rested for a while. Until late afternoon I went to one of the supermarkets around where I live in Panggoi. I have to buy dek Raffa needs, which are out of stock.

20221109_163658.jpg

At this Berkah Abadi supermarket, I bought a small size formula for Rp. 58.000,- or 22 STEEM and medium size diapers for Rp. 56.000,- or 21.8 STEEM. After paying a total of IDR 114,000 at the cashier, then I went home to clean myself and rest. After maghrib prayer with the family out of the house to enjoy dinner. We headed to the Sagobi satay stall in the Cunda area.

20221109_200204.jpg

20221109_200254.jpg

Ripe satay is one of my family's favorite menus, which is a typical culinary from the city where I was born, Kota Matang Glumpang Dua. Ripe satay is very easy to find in various places and has become one of the drivers of the community's economy. We ordered satay and not long ago this skewered and grilled meat menu was served with peanut sauce which is the hallmark of cooked satay. After enjoying the meal, I paid with a bill of Rp. 200,000, or about 78 STEEM. Then we went home to rest for the night.

20221109_200938.jpg

20221109_200959.jpg

That's a series of my daily activities and hopefully useful. Here I also invite some friends to enliven this contest @yuliadi @asiahaiss @muthmainnah ​​and @maryulis.

Thank You

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sepadat apapun aktivitas anda. Keluarga tetap anda utamakan. Saya suka poin yang ada dalam postingan anda. Semoga berhasil kawan.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih @cekbram...
Di tunggu juga partisipasinya ya

 2 years ago 

Sudah pak. Bisa di cek di postingan saya .
Terimakasih kembali

 2 years ago (edited)

Terimaksih sudah berpartisipasi dalam kontes kami. Kami mengajak anda untuk terus berkontribusi dengan konten Diary Game yang berkualitas bersama kami untuk mendaparkan hadiah TRX ektra dari kami.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support charities #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
Nov 12, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: November 12, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih @f2i5

 2 years ago 

Good jobs

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih

Yummy sekali sate matang 😃

 2 years ago 

Sate matang menu favorit keluarga kami🙂

 2 years ago 

Wish you best of luck, Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49