#BURNSTEEM25 ||Betterlife Economic-Diarygame: Menikmati Kuliner di Warung Mie Kocok Rio

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

25% payout for @null

Hello happy steemit friends, how are you today? Peace be upon you, I hope my friends are still in good health and can still carry out their activities well.

On this sunny morning I woke up as usual when I heard the melodious call to prayer echoed by the muezzin from the toa of the mosque where I live. Just before getting out of bed I grabbed my smartphone which was not far away. My habit is always put my cellphone not far from the bed. Judging from the health of this habit is not very good especially if the android is active. Radiation from cell phones according to research by experts has the potential to increase the risk of cancer in addition to reducing sleep quality. However, it is very difficult to get rid of this bad habit.

20220603_170640.jpg

After carrying out my obligations as a Muslim as a form of gratitude, I continue my routine activities this sunny morning. While waiting for his beloved wife to prepare breakfast, for a moment I warmed up the engine of the vehicle that always faithfully accompanies me every morning. I do this routinely so that the car engine can last a long time. It's also a bit of a hassle if you later have to replace it due to not being maintained and cared for properly. After breakfast, when I looked at the clock, it was 7 o'clock, I went to work. Until noon, I spent my activities at the place of duty in fulfilling my obligations as a civil servant.

20220603_170409.jpg

In the afternoon, when I heard the call to prayer, I went out of the school yard to go home. For a moment I stopped at the mosque to perform the dhuhur prayer in congregation. Then go home for lunch and continue to rest until just before Asr. In the afternoon I took my wife out of the house to downtown Lhokseumawe. In the afternoon, the road was very busy with vehicles, so it was a bit congested and you had to drive your vehicle with extra care. Plus some drivers who look reckless carrying motorbikes on the road.

20220603_170451.jpg

20220603_170424.jpg

20220603_170419.jpg

Arriving in the city center, my wife and I stopped at one of the hawker stalls that had been our customers for several years. Mie Kocok RIO Location which is located on Jalan Sukaramai, Banda Sakti, provides a variety of appetizing menus. Various menus such as shake noodles, gado-gado, fried tofu, and various juices as well as various fresh drinks are available at the rio shake noodle stall. This afternoon I ordered 1 portion of whipped noodles at a price of Rp. 13,000, - or 3.42 STEEM. Meanwhile, the wife ordered Medan-style fried tofu at a price of Rp. 12,000, - or the equivalent of 3.16 STEEM. To drink, I ordered cold tea for Rp. 5,000,- or 1.32 STEEM plus fried tempeh for Rp. 2,000,- or 0.53 STEEM. So the total I have to pay is IDR 32,000, - or 8.42 STEEM Harga

Thank You

Best Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you @fadlymatch for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI8.7

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of STEEM MAGAZINE - PROMO BUSINESS.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58