Betterlife Economic-Diarygame: Youth Oath Commemoration and Shopping at the MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Good morning and greetings to all @steempreneurship friends, how are you today? Hopefully we are still in good health and always in the protection of Allah SWT so that we can carry out all activities well.

sumpah-pemuda-94-5-d1b6663b-d513-434d-a0b5-9590fb6dc4fd.jpg

Coinciding with Friday, October 28, 2022, all Indonesian people from Sabang to Merauke commemorate Youth Pledge Day. The Youth Pledge is a major milestone in the history of the beloved Indonesian independence movement. The Youth Pledge is a movement for the independence of the Republic of Indonesia carried out by Indonesian youth by declaring the promise of one homeland, one nation and one language. The implementation of the values ​​of the Youth Pledge by the younger generation can be practiced in everyday life.

20221028_075343.jpg

The practice is through mutual cooperation, deliberation, patriotism, love for the homeland, kinship, unity, and responsibility. This blessed Friday morning as usual I started my activities after carrying out my obligations as a Muslim. Next, I clean up some housework that has become a routine habit before leaving for work. In the midst of a slightly declining health condition, I left the house at 07.30 WIB. Because it was quite late, the trip I took to school was quite jammed.

20221028_170641.jpg

Arriving at the coffee shop I subscribed to, I stopped for a moment to enjoy black coffee before being busy with various activities at school. Not long ago I left the coffee shop and headed straight to my beloved school in the Paya Punteut village area. Arriving at the school yard after parking the vehicle, I went straight to class XI IPS 1 to teach. I didn't have time to go to work anymore because I was late for class. I only teach for one hour lesson in the second hour because the first hour has been used for reading yasin activities in the school yard.

20221028_170831.jpg

At 10 am after teaching I went straight home to rest. Before the call to prayer I went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers at the Babul Huda mosque, Panggoi. After praying I went back to rest at home and hoped that my health condition would improve soon so I could carry out my activities again. In the afternoon when I woke up the condition had improved quite a bit and I headed to the market to shop for kitchen needs. I bought 2 kg of meat for Rp. 310,000,- or 85 STEEM. For stock, I also bought milkfish for Rp. 38.000, - or the equivalent of 10.43 STEEM. I also bought other necessities so that the total shopping for today was around Rp. 650.000,- or 178.38 STEEM.

20221028_174649.jpg

That's my daily activity and thank you to my friends who support my every activity.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother @fadlymatch for sharing the original post and please interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you @harferri

Hello @fadlymatch

meat prices in your city are very similar to those in my city. I am from Venezuela, in South America, and here we have extreme inflation that keeps us all stressed.

However, what mainly attracted me to your post was the title: "Burnsteem25".

Precisely related to the burning of STEEM, I found a post that could be interesting for you. Maybe you'd like to take a look. Here I leave the information

Have a blessed day.

Allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain too: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on -how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Big thanks.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58