Thanks friends for coming. # Anxiety that hit a business actor. By @f2i5

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

IMG pro2.jpg

50% payout to @steemkindness and @adollaraday

Ten days have passed. A very memorable day for me. Where that day the "NEW USCO SHOP" banner was launched and announced. But everything just passed without any significant changes here. This is not a form of disappointment that I mean here, but a little anxiety that hit me as a business actor.

Several questions arise in my mind about all this.

  • What is missing in my #promo-steem project?
  • Is there an error in how to move it,
  • Is it too early for my project? or
  • Is there a violation of the rules?

All of that made me less enthusiastic to continue so I found a point of weakness for me to fix.

However, today I as the sole owner of the "NEW USCO" Store with a business account @newuscoshop would like to express my deepest gratitude to all who have participated in making the event a success.
Thank you also to all the invitees who have fulfilled my invitation. Your presence is my happiness and glory.
Also attending the event was @harferri as the Admin of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community @subkiusman and @sofyan88 as the #Steem Entrepreneurs Community Team. Best regards to the three of you.

galeri lonching.png
Photo gallery launch banner

Even so. I am already determined with one intention, To make everyone find a better way of life by introducing #Steemit to all walks of life. Promoting #Steemit by way of Steem Integration in entrepreneurship. Merging my business with #Steemit by accepting payments with STEEM, SBD and TRX. will keep going. Over time, so #Steemit and my business will continue to grow.

Here I only ask and expect input and suggestions from all in this community and platform of pride. I will gladly accept all inputs, and I will use them as a reference to improve my project in a better direction.

Finally, all input is very valuable for me, please fill in the comments column. I hope everything will be fine.

Best Regards
Faisal Us
@f2i5

Sort:  

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Steemit and Hive Sign in Prizes 1,000,00 BTT

For steemit and hive users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your BTT now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 1,000,00 BTT (at least $400 USD)
60+ Rep: 70,000 BTT (at least $300 USD)
50+ Rep: 50,000 BTT (at least $200 USD)
40+ Rep: 20,000 BTT (at least $100 USD)
25+ Rep: 10,000 BTT (at least $50 USD)

Keren bang, semoga momen2 seperti ini akan terulang lagi.

Terimakasih. Insyaallah akan diadakan lagi lebih meriah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65