You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST : My town with traditional retail 2rd

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thank you Mr @disconnect This is great fun very useful in promoting my contest.

I know and I read it. Some are not happy with your good cause. But you have to believe in me sir. Many people are very supportive of you.

Have a nice day sir

Sort:  

Thanks for that wonderful comment and appreciation my friend. We need people like that too.. that gives us an opportunity to improve ourselves more.

And don't call me Sir... Only a few sirs are in this world I guess and I'm not one of them. I'm just a simple human being :)

 2 years ago 

And don't call me Sir... Only a few sirs are in this world I guess and I'm not one of them. I'm just a simple human being :)

Ha ha ha. It's very wise. Alright, I'll call you a friend from now on. This looks more familiar. Isn't that so my friend?

It really is.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50