You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 CLUB75❤️|| contest: My city with traditional retail - Shopping for household goods "Wulan Kokula" Lhokseumawe City By @ratnakumbang || 20%payout @steemkindnes

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hello Sis @ratnakumbang. Please remove the hashtag #clubdolphin from your posts. You are not entitled to use it yet. Use the hashtag only #club75 according to your current status

Good post. As the growth of modern retail is increasingly mushrooming, sometimes people feel reluctant to shop at traditional retail. But you do it. This is very nice.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Sort:  

I'm sorry, Mr. @f2i5 I took the writing in your contest post, I eat it with #tag dolphin 🙏🙏... I really like shopping in traditional places, I don't even like shopping like supermarkets, malls and the like which are luxurious places. for me traditional is much better and the shopping price is very cheap, the main thing is that we can bargain the price of goods. yes Mr @f2i5

greetings to you, don't forget to continue to support me in working in this great #SteemEntrepreneurs community. 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46