You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES// BETTER LIFE// THE DAIRY GAME HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY IN THE MARKET BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

It looks very tiring my friend. Hopefully today will be a better day.

Oh yes my friend. Two contests are being held in our community. It's great to have you there with a good entry.

Contest : My city with traditional retail |Top prize 22.22 SP

Contest | Behind a Cup of Coffee

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear I'll do my best to take part in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32