Nomination for the Steemit Awards 2022.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Presentasi Video Pelatihan Berpikir Strategis Gradien Minimal Oranye dan Hijau.jpg

Dear @steemitblog.

I am here to write a post for a steemit award.

Previously I wanted to greet steemit users with friendly greetings and I hope all is well.

Best Community

One of the characteristics of a good community is a community that always welcomes newcomers well and is motivated to learn. And the other is when the community is able to manage uniqueness into a program that will invite users on the platform. I saw it in the Steem Entrepreneur Community. So here I will set my best community choice to the entrepreneur Steem Community with the official @steempreneurship community account.

Best community contributor.

It doesn't disappoint if I'm going to nominate myself for best contributor. Maybe it looks weird. I do not seem involved in many communities. However, some of the things that I convey below are taken into consideration in my candidacy.

I'm returning to the steemit platform in the middle of 2021. This means that my age in steemit has not reached 1.5 years.
In such a short journey my contribution in steemit is very good and I think this is a very extraordinary achievement.

Return to the platform with all the shortcomings, Less formalities, Less Steem Power, Lack of knowledge about the existence of the platform and the existence of the community in steemit.

More or less four months of my journey on the platform. With all these considerations, the Founder of the Steem Entrepreneur Community @harferri entrusted me as a Moderator who will work together in managing the Community he built one day after I completed the achievement task1. Actually, when it was announced, I myself felt confused about the heavy duty that was imposed. But with gratitude to this day I still survive and have succeeded in guiding this community towards better growth through creative ideas. In fact, this community was successfully involved in the first session of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" organizer with maximum results and satisfied the steemit team as the pioneers of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge".

In building a community, the moderator's personal image is one of the forces to attract customers. One of the best imaging is to gather power through growing Steem Power. When the #club5050 campaign was announced. My account spontaneously joined #club75 because I didn't issue liquid Steem for consideration of community growth at that time. And that brought me to Double Dolphin in a period of approximately 8 months (Not reaching one year) since I rejoined steemit. In the near future, I will go 4x Dolphin because my Steem Power is currently at 19,371,285 STEEM. Can you all imagine how consistent I am in building Steem Power for good imagery so that it will have a very good effect on the growth of the community that I manage.

Several other community owners tried to get me involved in other communities. Considering the bad effect on the community that has guided me to reach this point of success is one of the reasons I avoid it. In addition to several other reasons that I may not need to mention here.

Best Author

I can't imagine if @harferri didn't direct and guide me in my activities in steemit. Apart from that, his posts have become my guide in producing quality work. So I will make my pick for the best Author is @harferri. Some obstacles when I want to produce essays for me to publish in various communities in steemit. @harferri's essay is one of the references as my guide to removing the obstacles that I experience. In fact, not infrequently I will contact him directly to ask for advice and input to maximize the results of my essay.


This is my post for my participation in "The Steemit Awards 2022". I have made my choice in the category #awards2022-author #awards2022-contributor #awards2022-community.

Hopefully it will be taken into consideration by the steemit team.

Finally I will say. *** Steemit for a better life. ***

Author

@f2i5

Sort:  
 last year 

Long pike roh lon lam nominasi... Hahha... Maklum lah kamoe buklam dong rap portugal awak talo.... Haha

 last year 

Haha.. neu olah laju saboh Abi. Bek tuwo nan long beuna idalam. Mangat sering ta sawe Lom. Bek neu peugah bak awak Laen beh

 last year 

Great nomination! I really think you are doing great work as a community and wishing the best of luck! And harferri, my friend also a committed steemian.

Best Regards!

 last year 

Thank you for this feedback that really supports me, my friend @damithudaya

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14