Economic Activity - Diary Game | Sunday 14 November 21 | Maintain Shop and serve customers while promoting the Steemit Platform | #club75 Going to #clubdolphin

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
10% Reward donation for @steemkindness

Hello all steemians.
How are you. I hope that all is well and nothing is lacking

Today I woke up as usual and Alhamdulillah normal and without anything that did not go according to the plan that I had planned. Even though last night I had time to rest for almost the last 1/3 of the night because of my busy side business.

After fulfilling all my obligations to the creator and continuing with my morning activities in my duties as a head of household. I started with my daily activities which are always bound by time and place. Keeping my shop and serving customers sometimes all day long. There was only a chance for lunch and farzu prayer when I was in another place.

IMG_20211102_161040.jpg

Everything is my duty and responsibility. Only once in a while when I have something to do outside my shop my dear wife takes my place inside the shop. Even then, I had to fully install my cellphone battery because he often called me to ask the price of my shop items which he didn't know about all the prices of the items in my shop.

IMG_20211114_102841.jpg

On the sidelines of my activities today in maintaining my place of business, I also took the time to promote #steemit to one of my interesting customers with the writing and logo on the T-Shit STEEM NEWS which I bought through @harferri who is the pioneer of this community. I bought the T-shirt a few days ago with @harferri for 1,300 SBD

IMG_20211113_172144.jpg

After performing the Asr prayer. I took the time to enjoy a cup of warm sweet tea to quench my thirst while interacting with my friends at a coffee shop that I had promoted in this media. Also as a business transaction that I did at the coffee shop. Because this is an ordinary warung, here, hot sweet tea is only priced at 3,000 IDR. Much cheaper compared to fancy stalls sometimes for a cup of Warm Sweet Tea we have to pay 5,000 to 7,000 IDR

IMG_20211113_172053 (1).jpg

That night I also had a transaction with one of the syomay sellers who hung around my shop area. My little son whined asking me to buy the Syomay. I bought him Syomai Urat for IDR 10,000. With a fairly large portion to eat with his sister at home.

IMG_20211112_203545.jpg

This is my economic activity on Sunday, November 14th, 21st. I put it together so that it becomes a story in this post.

Regrds
@f2i5

Purple and Blue Corporate Clean Safety and Direction General Health Banner.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mantap bg @f2i5 berbisnis fan beraktifitas dengan kaos steem news terlihat sangat gagah.. bagus juga untuk promo steem kepada konsumen dan relasi .. keren

 3 years ago 

Aktifitas selalu padat. Promosi steem juga harus berjalan. Inilah yang saya lakukan dalam kegiatan bisnis saya. Dengan harapan #steemit akan lebih di kenal seluruh lapisan masyarakat.

Salam buat abang..

 3 years ago 

#club75 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. With the support you have given so far.
With this support I will be able to reach the target of one of 1500 Dolphins by the end of the year.

#club75

Great Post, doing Business Activities while campaigning #club75.

Continued success by always doing Power Up with #club100, #club75.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, for stopping at my post. Glad to see you are on the voter list.

We will always try to promote #steemit media to all levels of society.

Have a nice day sir

#club5050
#club75
#economic-diarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47