The Economic Activity - Diary Game : BUYING PALM FRUIT FOR COOKING OIL PRODUCTION||22/06/2024||

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)
Greetings to you all in steem entrepreneurs community,it a pleasure to be on the steemit platform and in steem entrepreneurs community. Really it a community that exposed men and women the ro business opportunities,it gladden my heart any moment I log into the community, because it always gives me business ideas, through my steemians write up. So to I will like to share with you on how I bought palm fruit for cooking lol production as I welcome you all to my blog.

Morning Business Activities

In the morning when the break for business, unlike every other days,I was to go for two business but one of it normally takes time to start with, the palm fruit business. I first of all make my budget of how much am to use for the business. Palm oil is a very good business now that is kicking the economy of my country Nigeria,so people key into the business though it stressful.

My Budget For The Business

• Buying Of Palm fruit == # 50,000
• Transportation === # 10,000
• Workmanship ====. # 5,000
The Total in my local currency Naira was : #65,000
The Total in Steem was: == 232.2 steem equivalent

1000001684.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
I'm that morning,I bought about 20 bunches of Palm fruit at the rate of # 580 naria per bunch in my local currency, which was 2 Steem equivalent each.
It wasn't an easy task couple with the labor that packed them up to one location,
The photograp shows the bunches

1000001681.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
I spend # 11,000 naria and 19 Steem equivalent

AFTERNOON BUSINESS ACTIVITY

In the afternoon, after a whole lot of stress to convey the produces to one location for vehicle to load it, I was looking for vehicle and some gave me a link,a phone number to call,so I call the driver and he said he will collect me #11,400 to carry it to my house,I bargain on # 9,000. At home I paid some ome to slice them for easy removal,

1000001682.jpg
Bunch of Palm fruit

1000001687.jpg
Myself feeling excited

By 3:30 pm,I was so happy that the work was perfectly done and I spread them on the floor for the next steps of process It was seriously a busy moment to me,

1000001680.jpg
Final Job done.

EVENING Activity

In the Evening when I was back,I tried to make the account of all the expenses,to know much spend in my local currency (Naria). and in Steem I have spend so far, Below is the total Expenditure:

TOTAL EXPENDITURE
|• Naira = #34 ,000
•. Steem = 121.4
That was how how my economic activities went through yesterday,it was so amazing with good buying.

Thank you for having me and reading my post, Happy Weekend To All.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Verification date
June, 29 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55