The Economic Activity - Diary Game: Shopping Out side My Neighborhood With My Nephew||15/08/2024||

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 days ago
Diary greetings to you all my fellow steemians in the community, am happy to be on board. It is a pleasure to meet with you guys. I will like to share with you my diary activities experience of yesterday. I welcome you all to my blog.

Morning Record Of Activities

1000005472.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
In the morning when I woke from bed,I took my little cousin to my some goodies for him outside my neighborhood,so I agreed to buy something for him but there was no shop open around my location so we went out to another location.
The list of what I wanted to buy was as follows:

• Egg ----2 steem
• Garri. 3 ✓✓
• Rice 5 Steem
• Rice 10 Steem
• Bread 8 Steem
• Milk 12 ✓✓
• Ice cream 15 steem
• Egg roll. 3 steem

1000005473.jpg
Inside shop

1000005462.jpg
Out side shop

It was a serious shopping trip with the little nephew,so spend so much steem that morning time. After that moment,I went back home and returned my nephew back home.

Afternoon Shopping Activities

I was at the UB Electronics Store and repair shop to repair my Phone power bank, when I reached there I was only with 30 Steem left,so when I get there there was no body to work on my phone power bank.

1000005467.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I dropped the power Bank with the owner of the shop and gave him 10 Steem for charges and I left to come later in the evening.

Evening Shopping Activities

1000005487.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I went to bought Standing Fan and looking for a One Room Apartment for my cousin,so first I went to the store to buy a Standing Fan at the cost of 60 steem.
It was a serious shopping trip because I needed to have him those things for immediate use.
So what I bought that evening was as follows:

• Standing Fan --70 steem
• House Rent - 200 Steem

1000005488.jpg
Standing Fan

1000005457.jpg
Room Notice For Rest

My shopping trip was amazing and debts was left.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Review date
August- 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45