My Economic Activity -Diary Game: Shopping For Weekends Cooking ,At Joy Chi Store||16/08/2024||

in Steem Entrepreneursyesterday (edited)
Steemit greetings to you all entrepreneurs in the steemit platform,am so much excited to be with you men and women of high economic potentials and business skills. Doing business is an important thing man can do ,but making success is a priority to pursue as a business man. Am so happy for learning from this platform how to do and manage business careers through the effort Of Steem entrepreneurs community that members have do so well to share ideas on how to do one business or the other to afford loses. But most important how to manage a little money at any point in time. I will like to share with you on how I managed my income yesterday to buy some food stuff for Weekend Cooking.

Morning Economic Activity Records

1000005520.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I was so excited to see a wonderful business day of yesterday,so I was at home doing some financial statistics of little money that was with me ,we know Managing the home on weekends is not easy.
So when I check my savings account,I had # 10,280 .000 naira in my local currency (Nigeria) ,which was 40 steem equivalent .

So I decided to firstly make a list of items on what I will buy before going out for the shopping.

LIST OF ITEMS:

• Sugar ------# 500 Naira
• Pam --------# 771. ✓✓
• Peak Milk. #822.4. ✓✓
• Burn vita --# 1,207.9 ✓✓

PRICE IN STEEM:
• Sugar. ---- 1.97 steem
• Pam. ------ 3 Steem
Peak Milk -- 3.20 ✓✓
• Burn vita + 4.7 steem

<p So after making this list,I went out and bought this few items in the morning for morning breakfast,

1000005509.jpg

1000005512.jpg

I was so happy to make sure I didn't buy out of my list of items.

I Afternoon Economic Record

I went to my office at the noon time and I board vehicle at the rate of # 1,250 naria in my local currency, what was about 4 87 Steem. Reaching the office after working with a lot of stress, I bought a plate of Rice #2,500 naira ![1000005530.jpg]() So that after I spend money that I didn't planned for because of the emergency call I had from my working place.

Evening Activity

I was at the near by shop to pick up some snacks,so that I can use it and refresh my self,so I bought fish biscuits at the rate of # 1,500 naira in my local currency.

1000005519.jpg
So I really spend a lot yesterday and I am looking for financial assistance from my friend which he has promised to help me out.
I believe he will help.

So That was how my Economic Activities diaries went through, with spending of money.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
August 17, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45