The Economic Activity - Diary Game: Buying Dirnks For sale [18/11/2023]

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

IMG_20231116_095744_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my Steemians in the Steem entrepreanueurs Community, it a pleasure meeting you guys to day.
Am always delighted when am on this platform, because of it Business potential and learning capacity.
I appreciate all Steemians in this Community that makes the steemit platfom warming.
I like to share my Economic Activity Experiences Yesterday.

THE MORNING ACTIVITY

In the morning when I woke up,I took my bath and dress up before it was 7 :30 PM,I needed to go and buy empties create of soft drinks for my business. So when it was 8 AM in the morning I board a vehicle to where I can buy the empties bottles of soft drinks. I paid 1,500 Naria in my country currency as transport to the place which is 5 Steem equivalent presently. Reaching there they shown me the bottles and I selected about 20 create of the empties and each cartoon was sold at the price of 2,000 Naria in my country currency , which is about 7 Steem equivalent presently.

IMG_20231116_095732_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
So I picked up 20 of the empties.
The cost me about:

Qty.| Price. | Total price| Steem
20 |. 2,000 Naira |. 40,000. |. 134

AFTERNOON ACTIVITY

IMG_20231116_094851_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
By noon time yesterday, I went to the house and arrange my oil to be filled into the gallons for my customers to pick it up by 4 O'clock in the evening.
So it took me time to be filling each of the gallon.
I tried to fill up 10 gallons of the Palm Oil.
It was at the rate of 22,000 Naira in my country currency which is 76 Steem equivalent. And I was able to keep 10 gallons for my customers to picked.

Qty.|. Price in Naira | Steem Estimated
10 | 220,000. | 761

IMG_20231116_094821_8.jpg
These are the gallons of 25 litres of palm oil, ready for my customers to pick up.

EVENING ACTIVITY

In the evening time when I finished running around during one activtity and the other, I was very tired and weak. I came back home by 5 PM, reaching the house I refresh my self and bought food from a restaurant close to my house to eat.

IMG_20231106_204657_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I plate of this meal was 1,500 naira in my country currency which is 5 Steem equivalent.
After eating the food I relax my self for the day activities.

My Steemians this is how my business activtity kept me busy as at yesterday.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  

Hi @etette

Please, you must type the tags correctly. The correct tags are: #economic-diarygame and #club100.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Amda menjalankan bisnis yang sangat bagus saudara, semoga kita terus sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64