HOW TO FIND YOUR POSITIVE MOTIVATION IN STEEMIT

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago (edited)

Salutation to all my Steemians friends,I welcome you all today, i like to say steemit is one of the best social media platforms that motivate and reward their users massively in term of high quality content writing and it has gone along way in world . It gain is the gradual reward receiving from the articles we wrote and it being paid in form of steem.
Without wasting much time let me go into the matter of the day.

PLEASE EXPLAIN THE REASON AND MOTIVATIONS BEHIND YOUR DECISION TO JOIN THE STEEMIT PLATFOM ?

The main reason I joined the steemit platfom was that a friend of mine @megareigns told me about the platfom several times he made with me , telling me how motivational the platfom is and monetary part of it, that he would like me to join the the platfom and I will not regret.
After he explanation,I decided to join steem on 7th June 2023 and when I do my own finding through what he told me,I realized that steemit is a social platfom that building up persons writing potential and it good to join.

What really motivated me personally is I see steemit as a platform where learning is a priority because in every day writing of our articles we also learned because of different topics that comes across in terms of context and it's content. More over, another motivational spirit in steemit is the New users don't make payment for registration, unlike others monetary platfom and with the guide from an old user you can perform perfectly with out much challenge.

The pay out in steemit is very encouraging unlike other social media platforms which uses the users registration fees to maintain the maintain their platfom. Also having experience every day and what is happening all over the world is another thing that motivate me in steemit, this mean it's a social media platform that tell's you what is going on in the world, what others encounter in their country.

I joined steemit to learn from others in the area they specialize on it may be health talk, food, poem or motivational speech and I also meet new people from all over the world.

TELL US ABOUT A SPECIAL MOMENT WHERE YOU FELT INSPIRED AN MOTIVATED IN THE STEEMIT ENVIROMENT. WHAT MOTIVATE YOU TO CONTINUE WORKING?

To start with,steemit platfom has many things to drive home about, it potentials are highly recommended and it's friendly I have a lot of special moment of inspiration in steemit platfom , one of it is earning big reward from high quality content and post I wrote , Another special moment is cash out, because when burn your time in some time, when time to ripe comes you will enjoy. Another thing is that the role and regulations in the system is encouraging, and the consistency of the officials to make the platfom more and more active. There's no copy and paste work,it really encourage creativie write up looking at things in our own perception and innovative ideas. Members are hard working and are ready to assist others and mostly the new users. It really encouraging.

What Motivate me to continue working:

The reading of different post and contents from different users with their creativie and innovative ideas in writing ,also the platform is educutive I'm nature because its impact me with allot of knowledge
It's makes me to be active in writing that before, having more ideas about words writing .

TELL US ABOUT THE OBSTACLES YOU HAVE FACED IN YOUR JOURNEY IN STEEMIT AND SHARE HOW YOU MANAGE TO OVER COME THEM WITH AN OPTIMISTIC ATTITUDE.

The bottle neck or problems I do face in steemit was my Archievement posts 1 it was so challenging to the extent I felt discourage why I come into steemit ,this I Is because you need know who is a true member.
I really felt discourage, ether to withdraw my membership or not
How I managed to over come them was through the encouragement of my friends steemit @megareigns who guided me and giving me positive response of over coming these challenges and moreover
@goodybest who makes sure I really know what to do in Archievement post -1 before I can be verified.
Also so some of my Post been voted with little vote is also a challenge but all of that I keep on putting effort to write quality articles so as to have good vote and even Booming surpport.

I am optimistic that in subsequent time and year with me been active in the platfom,I will be a successful Steemian as others in the future.

IS THERE A PARTICULAR USER OR CONTEST ON STEEMIT THAT ALWAYS INSPIRED YOU?. PLEASE SHARE ABOUT THESE THESE SOURCE OF INSPIRATION

Yes I have two good users on steemit platfom who always advicing me when I encounter challenges,@megareigns who have been on steemit some months before I entered and @goodbest who always give me motivational talk, this makes me feel inspiring on the steemit platfom because In fact one of the inspiration was a offline meeting organized by @goodbest at Ibibio Museum Udodoma Avenue Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, which I was there to receive the brief talk.

IMG-20230821-WA0019~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

She is one of the inspirationl leader in steemit platfom who makes me feel at home when ever I login to steemit platfom So is a role model,so I will be like her on day in steemit. She is a real source of me inspiring in steemit.

HOW HAS YOUR EXPERIENCES IN STEEMIT HELPED YOU DEVELOP YOUR POTENTIAL? ALSO SHARE YOUR HOPES AND ASPIRATIONS REGARDING STEEMIT'S IN YOUR FUTURE JOURNEY.

Well after leaving school,I personally lost a some of my writing potentials like writing of poems, articles and drummer so joining steem on the 7th June 2023,I have seen a lot of development in my self, going back to dictionary to check meaning of words and writing skills and knowledge I see my future in steemit to be bright and brighter. What I see in steemit is that it's growing every day because of its authenticity world social media platform with it's millions of users and even new coming ones.,

With the Experiences I have in steemit I can now Use markdowns which I couldn't knew before now,it helps me perform my task perfectly I will like to be one of the best in steemit platfom and ending.

I sincerely like to invite @chat, @goodybest and @megareigns to participate in this contest if they haven't done it.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  

I realized that steemit is a social platfom that building up persons writing potential and it good to join.

My dear steemit is one of the best things I have achieved as a human. So joining the platform is not a mistake to me. I really love steemit.

 11 months ago 

I am glad I am able to play an important role in your Steemit journey. Nothing is more satisfying than seeing people rising with you.

Your motivations are really great to beckon on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32