Economic Activities, dairy game taking my mother to pharmacy to buy her drugs by @esthyfashion pay out 10% to steem kindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

IMG_20220103_102711_8.jpg

Good evening my fellow steemians welcome to my blog, here is the report of how I spend my day . I wake up early morning by 5:00 we conduct our morning worship, our morning worship was taken from the book of proverbs 15:3 which says, the eyes of Jehovah are everywhere watching both the bad and the good, After the morning worship I move straight to the kitchen and prepare breakfast then I swept the compound wash the dishes and clean the kitchen and the palor by 8:00 I received a call from my mom , she told me that the drugs that she used to maintain her sight as finished 3 days ago that she need to buy the drugs , hearing this I felt bad because I don't have much money in my account, and my mother was crying because the doctor told her not to missed the drugs for one day but now she as missed for 3 days now, so I ask my self a question . Will my mother become blind because of money? Will I be able to go to the village and stay with her? How will I feel when I see my mother becoming a blind woman, let me sacrifice my self, so I took my bath and wear my clothe then I took my ATM card and went to POS shop to redraw money for the drugs and transport
IMG_20220103_094433_7.jpg
Then I went to the village immediately
IMG_20220103_093658_0.jpgon my way to the village

I took her to queenthall pharmacy,
IMG_20220103_100638_5.jpg

.
IMG_20220103_102932_9.jpg

Then I asked the pharmacist whether they have the drugs, he said yes and he bring out the drugs so I buy it, and the drugs was costly than the way we think
IMG_20220103_102704_4.jpg

Then after we left , and my mother thank me so much and said a word of blessing to me, that my children will do more than what I use to do for her, she also pray that God will give me a husband that will take care of me now and in the future and that I will lack nothing in my life .I was so happy for the kind words and the smile I put in her face
IMG_20220103_102711_8.jpgthis is me and my mother

By 2:00 I went back home, then I wash my clothes then I took my afternoon bath after that I started preparing dinner, then I login to steemit and comment on people post and also reply on people comment, thanks so much for taking time and go through my post

@harferri
@steempreneurship
@radjasalman
@afrizalbinalka

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

she also pray that God will give me a husband that will take care of me now and in the future and that I will lack nothing in my life .I was so happy for the kind words and the smile I put in her face

I hope this prayer will be answered. I hope your mother gets well soon my friend @esthyfashion Greetings from me

Thanks so much @f2i5 for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49