Steemit Engagement Challange - Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians ✨

I will write about the desserts of the restaurant Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant, which has one of the most beautiful views of Istanbul. I went to this cafe for dessert, but there are not only desserts but also food varieties. It is also a preferred cafe for breakfast. I will only mention them as I have tasted the dessert.

yeni12.jpeg
Location

First of all, I must say that the location of the cafe with a Bosphorus view is great. Its location is in the city center, near the Bosphorus. It is very easy to reach, whether by bus or personal car.

It is forbidden to park the car on the main road. But there is valet service. Or you can park your car on the side streets. I don't like the idea of giving the car to the valet so I would prefer it to have a parking lot.

Location: 10/10
Parking Lot: 5/10

yeni9.png

yeni6.jpeg

Especially in good weather, it has a wonderful ambiance with seagulls, the sound of water and the Bosphorus view. It feels comfortable as the tables are sparse. In this way, no one disturbs anyone while conversing comfortably. Its design is not luxurious, but it is quite useful and comfortable.

Design: 6/10

yeni8.jpeg

The service was fast and everything we asked for came complete. There was a waiter who took care of us. Whenever we wanted something, we immediately made eye contact and he took care of us. He was quite gentle.

Service: 9/10

yeni1.jpeg

yeni10.png


For dessert, I preferred Raspberry Cheesecake, one of my friends preferred a dessert named Mereng, and the other preferred a lokma (fried pastry) with chocolate.

I'm laughing in the photo because my friends' dessert looked cooler and mine looked plain The desserts were delicious. I have added photos of the other desserts of the cafe, which has a wide variety of desserts. We had tea as a drink.

Taste: 10/10

yeni2.jpeg

yeni3.jpeg

Prices were expensive compared to other cafes. Raspberry Cheesecake 48tl (12.10 Steem), Mereng 48tl (12.61 Steem), Lokma with chocolate 30tl (7.56 Steem).

Cost: 5/10

In general, it is a very nice restaurant that I would recommend for its tastes and view. Turkish coffee was also very tasty. You can go there and enjoy the view 😀👌

I invite my friends @yrmaleza, @fombae and @frankingcol to this challenge 😊

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  

I am surprised with those dessert delights, especially with the beautiful atmosphere. It seems an ideal place to share a good coffee during a good afternoon.

Have a lot of success darling.

 2 years ago 

As you said, it has a great atmosphere for a coffee break☕️ Thank you for your good wishes 🤗

Its design is not luxurious, but it is quite useful and comfortable.

Yeah, you're right about the design, not only comfortable but looks romantic for two LOL. I see you happen to be the one in Red, I'm watching you with one eye closed. You had a date at Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant, without me LOL.

There was a waiter who took care of us.

Us, hope my position is not been challenged. I hope to have a gentle waiter make you guys feel special at Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant.

You can go there and enjoy the view 😀👌

I'm not going without you, so you better start preparing your mind LOL.

The Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant real look good and perfect place to take the family out on a Sunday afternoon. Thanks for telling us more about Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant, many who bo looking to visit it too.

 2 years ago 

😄 I hope you have a chance to visit this restaurant one day. Since I'm experienced with desserts, I can help you out so we can go together 😀 Thanks for your comment 🌼

Harika bir manzarası varmış.Tatlılar da çok güzel görünüyor.
Çikolatalı lokma tatlısını ilk kez duydum.👌

 2 years ago 

Manzarayı beğenmenize sevindim, benim için de mutluluk veren bir manzara😊 Çikolatalı Lokma gayet lezzetli, tavsiye ederim 🌸

 2 years ago 

Wao amiga que hermosa vista esto realmente es un aporte adicional a este restaurante Yeniköy Sahil Cafe Restaurant. En cuanto los productos o servicios se puede apreciar que tiene un nivel de calidad excelente. Es muy importante que la atención sea rápida porque eso asegura que la clientela vuelva.

En cuanto a los pecios sin son algo elevado pero debe ser por estilo de postre que realizan.

Gracias por mostrarnos tu experiencia culinaria.

 2 years ago 

Hi, I'm glad you like the view 😊 Its view is one of its most beautiful features. Thanks for your attention 🌸

Hola amiga hermosa la ubicación cerca del mar debe de ser algo relajante estar en un sitio así, ynel postre se ve divino.

Te felicito

 2 years ago 

Hello, being close to the sea is a great advantage. Definitely relaxing as you say. Thanks a lot 🌷

 2 years ago 

Hola hermosa, me encantó esa vista...
No imagino lo bello de estar allí disfrutando un rico postre
De 10/10 está reseña, me gusta que me hayas invitado, amiga
Gracias, y mucho éxito!!!

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend🌸 I am happy that you like the view. I hope one day you will experience such a restaurant. Thank you very much for your good wishes🤗

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @enveng for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the Steem Culinary Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI7.9

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 🌸

It looks very tasty... If only it wasn't so far away... :-))

I love desserts. I would rather have a smaller main course for lunch, and then have a dessert with it...

 2 years ago 

Sorry, I forgot to reply to your comment. When I see delicious-looking food, I think like you and I say that I wish it was close enough to visit 😀

I would rather have a smaller main course for lunch, and then have a dessert with it

It's a good idea so there'll always be a place for dessert 😋

 2 years ago 

Hi how nice to see your post, the raspberry cheesecake did not look bad at all, it was really fresh?

I really enjoyed seeing those desserts, I like them a lot but I don't eat them much.

I like them a lot but I don't eat them much, apparently they are much cheaper than in Venezuela. incredible work, very nice pictures and your smile, my respects and greetings.

 2 years ago 

Sorry for my late reply. The cheesecake was fresh and delicious😋 Unfortunately, inflation has increased a lot in Turkey recently. That's why these prices are getting expensive for us 😑 Thank you very much for your nice comment 🌸

 2 years ago 

The food that you share makes my mouth watering, you have enjoy the meals and the restaurant. Greeting from Indonesia. Good luck dear..

 2 years ago 

I'm happy that you liked the desserts 😊 Greeting to Indonesia 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55