"Self Love : How I take care of myself by @entity01

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello greetings my friend's how are you all doing today it's a good day and I'm happy to participate in this contest that my friend @sailawana organized.

pexels-designecologist-887349.jpg
Pixel

What is "self love" explain in your opinion?

I believe that self-love is taking good care of oneself in every circumstance, which entails acknowledging one’s value, abilities and inabilities without passing harsh judgment.

And self-care involves treating yourself with kindness, compassion and respect, putting your own well-being first, establishing healthy boundaries and participating in activities that help you relax your mind as well as your body, so that in the end you discover your innate value as a specific person and develop a good relationship with yourself."

Have you ever done an activity related to "self love"? Tell us about that activity?

Yesh I do take care of myself sometimes I buy things for my self and normally i take care of myself and my mental health by getting enough rest and also eating nutritious food and also engaging in activities that gives me joy like playing football.

And also I surrounded myself with positivity I always mingle with positive people who uplifts and support me as well .

Is self love important or not? Why?

pexels-coralbellestudios-811575.jpg
Pixel

Self-love is really and incredibly important for overall well-being and happiness so when you practice self-love you are nurturing a positive relationship with yourself and this means that accepting yourself as you are, being kind to yourself, and prioritizing your own needs and happiness so self-love can also boost self-confidence, reduce stress and then anxiety, improve mental health, and also help you build healthier relationships with others.

So it's allows you to set boundaries, practice self-care, and also make choices that align with your values and goals as well so ultimately, self-love is the foundation for a fulfilling and balanced life.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @emmy01, @m-fdo and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

10% @steempreneurship.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verification date
May, 22 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Self-love is caring for oneself in all circumstances, which means one would accept his or her values, and abilities without being harshly judgemental. You are right about this.

One has to treat himself fine, with kindness, and love, and to sum it all up with all the endearing attributes.

You buy things for yourself, you care for yourself, you eat healthy, you play football. What a high level of exhibiting self-love!

You are optimistic and surround yourself with people who are optimistic too, this is very important because our friends have a great impact on us.

Self-love enables one to have a good relationship with oneself and facilitates self-esteem.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much friend I really appreciate your comment.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

 2 months ago 

Self love really have a lot of importance which includes; setting of boundaries, boosting of self confidence, reduces stress and anxiety and improves mental health as you have rightly stated.

I must say that your entry is really nice, and I learned while reading through your post.

Best wishes✨

 2 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend for your wonderful comments I really appreciate.

 2 months ago 

Always welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55