My city with traditional retail + 'your post title'....

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a wonderful day and today I'm glad to be participating in this contest that was organized by @f2i5 you have done so well for organizing this contest.

Make a post that illustrates that you are making transaction in traditional retail.

Today being thursday I went to a supermarket in my street called valuecity supermarket which is located in orchid lekki Lagos Nigeria so as I went they it's one of the most beautiful supermarket around my area.

IMG_20240405_213658_215.jpg
Making payments with Point of sell (POS)

And here is when I'm making a transaction using my atm card to pay for what i bought.

State the total value of your purchase in IDR and how much it would be worth if converted to Steem using the coinmarketcap application.

Talking about the total value of the thing's that I bought in the supermarket it cost 6,500 naira in Nigeria currency then when it comes to IDR it's 83637 then in steem it is 18 Steem in the coinmarketcap .

IMG_20240405_213125_056.jpgIMG_20240405_213245_900.jpg

So that's all the value it worth when you convert it to any of the three it's not really expensive.

Give your reasons why you love shopping there and a little encouragement to everyone here to shop at traditional retail.

The main reason why i love shopping in this supermarket is that they have everything that I want any time i want to buy anything it must be available in this supermarket and their customers service is really good and friendly.

This supermarket turns out to be the most beautiful supermarket in this area and it's very big if I'm to rate this supermarket I will rate it 5 Star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and I will love you all my friends who are in lagos Nigeria to come and shop here in valuecity supermarket in orchid lekki.

Include the retail address where you shop and include a location map using the what3words application.

So here is the address of the supermarket Location
So click on the location it will take you to the supermarket.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting my friend's @emmy01 @josepha and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest

Sort:  

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 15, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79