SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@ripon0630, @msharif and others ...)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

png_20230420_215847_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings, dear steemain friends! How is your day going and how are you all today? Hope with the blessings of Almighty Allah everyone is excellent & passing a healthy life. Alhamdulillah, today I'm fine too. Today I am here to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge and today I am going to participate in the contest organized by the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Their theme for this week is "Nearer to the Steem Representative". The role of Steem Representative is immense for the Steemit platform. Their tireless work plays an important role in creating a beautiful environment on this platform.They work for the growth of the Steemit platform and also provide proper guidance to all the users working on the platform and took many others initiative step.

mine.PNGYour impressions with them.mine.PNG

This time Steemit team has selected 20 Steem Representatives in the first phase of new SR update, including two people from Bangladesh. I congratulate them again as well as all other elected Steem Representatives too. I am proud of them and the other Steem Representatives too. Many of them I am in regular contact with and can understand when I talk to them why they are qualified for the position.

They are all perfect in every way. Their speech, guidance, manners, responsibilities, taking initiative, working day and night for the users, apart from that they are ideal bloggers who have a lot to learn by reading each article. And everyone's comments on this platform about our two Steem Representatives of Bangladesh have increased my respect for them. They are an example of an ideal persons and so since meeting them I have been following them, I try to learn a lot from them and Alhamdulillah I am slowly getting success. Steem Representative should be the person whose right actions and guidance can lead thousands of users to success and I think they are all suitable for this Steem Representative. So I congratulate them all and express my gratitude for their outstanding work.

mine.PNGAlso write positive things that inspire you from it.mine.PNG

There are so many good things about every Steem Representative that inspires me. Currently there are 20 Steem Representatives and all of their work is commendable, but I will share with you some positive aspects of those from whom I always get inspiration.

2_20230420_221050_0000.jpg
The picture is taken from his Steemit account.

First of all I will introduce you to my first inspirational person through whom I got a clear idea about this platform. And he is @ripon0630. He is a motivational person for me who has always motivated me to establish myself on this platform. When I had very little support and eventually broke down and he taught me how to set up and answered all my unknown questions in a timely manner through which I was able to gain a lot of knowledge about this platform.

3_20230420_221050_0001.jpg
The picture is taken from his Steemit account.

Now I will introduce you to someone who has always supported and encouraged me. He is @msharif. Who is a sociable and free minded person. Who always encouraged me and guided me how to make the quality of the post more beautiful, valuable and attractive. He is a really helpful person who works with dedication to provide convenience to the users at all times.

5_20230420_221050_0003.jpg
The picture is taken from her Steemit account.

My next inspirational person is @graceleon who never lets me down. I never thought she was an SR from another country. She is truly a sociable and kind person. She talks to users in a polite and friendly manner. I am impressed by his behavior. And he fulfills her duties properly which helps me to be responsible. Even as a busy person she helps users which is really inspiring to me.

4_20230420_221050_0002.jpg
The picture is taken from her Steemit account.

If you find a sincere, helpful, sprited and happy person, she is @nadiaturrina. She performs her duties with precision and cheerfulness. Besides, she is one of my favorite person also for her initiative, encouraging, helping, polite behavior. She presents each of her blogs in such a way that it attracts people and really there is so much in her blog that we can learn new things from there.

Also there are many others who have always inspired me even though 2nd phase SR announcement is not yet but hopefully they will also be re-elected and I wish them all the best and there is no doubt that they are all deserving of this post.

mine.PNGHave you ever met in person or just communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram or something else.mine.PNG

IMG_20230420_222739.jpg

I have not met them directly but I am in regular contact with them through Discord. Where I discuss and converse with them on various topics. I talk to two Steem Representatives from my country often via audio call and conversation with chat. For me it is a great privilege to be able to work together with them for our native community, which is one of my greatest achievements. It is a great opportunity for me to learn a lot from them which will help me establish myself in this platform. So I am always learning from them and trying to use their every suggestions for my improvement.
mine.PNGWhat are your hopes for the elected Steem representatives.mine.PNG

Undoubtedly they are qualified candidates for this post which they have been showing through their duties. I wish for them that they can fulfill their dreams through this platform. I wish that they can perform the work they are doing with more responsibility and can take some good initiatives for this Steemit platform which will help to maintain the ecosystem of this platform more effectively. And I believe it's possible for them to do it so I wish everyone all the best and let's make Steemit great.

Thanks to everyone for reading my article. Before I finish my article I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @m-fdo, @nishadi89, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh qué honor recibir este nombramiento por tu parte mi querido @enamul17
Me contenta mucho que hayas conseguido en mi esa contención y te sirva de algo mi apoyo y mi cariño sincero en cada una de tus publicaciones. Intento servir a todos con lo que tengo y lo que puedo.te felicito por tu desempeño, porque eres un gran artista y excelente bloggers. Mis compañeros steem representatives de Bangladesh están orgullosos de ti también seguramente pues era genial. bendiciones y abrazos para ti 🙏

 last year 

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community and thank you for participating in the Contest : Nearer to the Steem Representative for Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 9 Week 1.


Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @enamul17

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.5/10
Verification date
April 21, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post has been supported by @nahela
from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 20/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @nahela mam for the support. 🥰

 last year 

Dear @enamul17,

You mentioned some extraordinary steem representatives who are always side by us. They are very responsible team leader and hard worker.

You have told us about your contact with them which shows your relationship with them and that is very good.

Best wishes to you, thank you brother 🥰

Hello Enamul, I feel awesome today, its saturday so I have a lot of energy. No doubts you made a accurate selection with this group.Its important to feel and to have the support of people with more exprience so they can guide you.

You made a good mix with all those nationalitys, who make you feel comfortable and somehow safe on your path in steemit.

Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48