My action in promosteem | How do I help promote Steemit? | BurnSteem25 | Club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Welcome, Steemians!


logo.jpg



What are your expectations for the Steemit platform?
Do you want to create a great community?
I do. Social media platforms are censored these days. More than once when I write a post on Facebook that is inconvenient for people (because it is real) is removed by moderation. Why? They say everyone has the right to vote. And yet you can see that, unfortunately, it does not work that way. Of course, not all platforms are like that. There are many where people decide whether your posts are noteworthy or not. That platform is Steemit.

We are also here for the money. Let's not hide it. We're human. Every person follows money and I think a lot of people are also attracted to Steemit precisely because you can earn it here.
However, money is not the most important thing. Money is essential, but not the most important. As in life, so in this platform. Money is always in the background. The most important thing is to build a great community and proclaim your truths and of course the pleasure of writing or expressing yourself.

landscape-3913325_1920.jpg
Source

That's why I choose Steemit. No censorship, free speech.

As I mentioned in many previous posts, I plan to collect as much Steem Power as possible to become a curator and support new users.

Relax... dal those who have been here for a long time will also find time ;)

So for now, I'm amassing Steem Power. Road to 100k SP. however, 100k SP will only be the first stop :)

How do I help promote Steemit?

- Writing with people and making them aware that such a platform exists.

I am shocked that in Poland practically no one knows about Steemit. Really. Maybe 10% of the Polish community knows about the existence of this site. So I'm in various groups on the topic of earning to make people aware of the existence of this platform.
Already a few people have set up an account, so small steps forward.
Even my friend set up an account here.
Here is a link to his profile. If you can, give him a warm welcome.
KrisuPolska

On Facebook I write to people about Steemit












- Tell all your friends about this platform.


In everyday life, I also try to remember a lot about Steemit. You know how it works. One person will hear something, pass it on, and eventually, there will be someone interested in the topic.

- A film promoting Steemit.


I recently made a video promoting the Steemit platform.
Here you have a contest from @xpilar, welcome!

STEEM PROMO

Here is my film:

MY VIDEO

There are many ways to promote this platform. All you have to do is want.
So if you believe in Steemit 100% as I do, promote it everywhere. Positive thinking and faith are essential!


logo2.jpg


steem logo.jpg

Sort:  

Great video, thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks! I tried to make sure that the video had a lot of important information and that it did not last long. I think these ads work best. :)

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Wow.. you did it so perfectly. Many of the other users don't. This is what the current platform really needs. It is undeniable about being here because of money, but we also have to think more and take actions that will be beneficial for the growth of the platform. We're not saying they just want to make as much profit as possible without thinking about #steemit growth. However, I think and hope for our concern for the development of the platform in a better direction. Of course we hope the motto "Steem for a better life" will also be known by many people out there

Thank you @emsonic for participating in our contest and thank you too sharing original and quality posts with us and let's interact with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support charities #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Verification timeOct 11, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Salute to your efforts to promote steemit to your followers on facebook. You are right on Steemit, we are free to express ourselves without any censorship with thoughts, ideas and creativity.

I really hope you can develop and promote Steemit in Poland. Many great things are ahead with steemit. Nice work brother @emsonic

I think you can apply to become Country Representative for Poland.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Wow, your video is a very crucial way of Promoting steemit. If I were not on this platform and came across this video, I would have been motivated to join

 2 years ago 

Really? Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76