Contest Announcement - Share your resolutions on STEEMIT on New Year 2022 | steemkindness50pc by @emmybless

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20211229_140317.jpg

HELLO STEEMIANS
I believe you all are doing well.
It's my delight to share with you all my list of my new year 2022 revolution on the steemit platform.
I actually joined steemit on August 2021 which is this year. I became active and fellow Steemians recommended me. But at a point I became inactive due to the faulty my phone developed.
Now I am making new plans to accomplish in steemit platform in 2022 by God's grace is as follows;

  • Stay active.
  • Participate in contests.
  • Power up.
  • Stay healthy.
  • Write all my achievements.
  • Picnicking for steem promotion.
  • Going round to promote Steemit

STAYING ACTIVE
I will have to stay active which means being diligent and serious in all activities in Steemit and this will enable me to participate in contests, make quality posts, comment positively on other people's post, read new instructions that will be posted on the platform.

PARTICIPATE IN CONTESTS
Participating in contests brings benefits because it will help and encourage newbies to keep on joining steemit challenge. through steemit contest is fun it will give SBD, steam and SP to all including me. I will be helping kids in developing their creativity by involving them in my contest preparation.

Screenshot_20211015-233151~2.png

POWER UP
By powering up, I'll be able to increase my steem power and my vote will become stronger and I will earn more curration rewards. My earn interest on my steem will holds. It will give me the opportunity of creating new account that will be more effective. I will also delegates my steam power. Above all I'll be trusted in steemit. I will also get one dolphin and move forward above club75 that i am now.

iMarkup_20211229_102331.jpg

STAY HEALTHY
I'll try my best to be eating good and delicious meals with all the six classes of food which will keep me healthy strong and energized to do more post. Above all it's going to boost my thinking and make my brain active.

IMG_20210822_110938_181.jpg

IMG_20211211_162430_396.jpg

WRITE ALL MY ACHIEVEMENT TASK
I have written an achievement One (1), So I am going to write all my achievement so as to know how to use mark down design styles on steemit.

JOINING PROMO SCHEME
I will be going for promo show with fellow Steemians to promote steem, which will bring many people to steemit platform and the platform will grow the more.

Screenshot_20211229-105700~2.jpg

iMarkup_20211229_133633.jpg

Cc
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@disconnect

I will use this opportunity to invite @goodybest @vickydear @graceakan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Nice resulotion, i hope you stick to it.Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, I hope your wishes come true in 2022, a very good resolution to grow in steemit ... success for @emmybless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68