You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

Congratulations on your time management :) I believe that when we grow up we learn to manage time differently, especially to prioritize and understand what matters most to us. I also sleep more peacefully if I've managed the day in the best possible way, it's a way to maintain control and make the most of the time available. But I believe that organizing time is also a way to organize our mind and our thoughts, managing to stay focused and perhaps have the impression that we can control time before it escapes us!

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh gosh! Now I feel bad!
Today was one of those days that I just could not manage my time. I suppose we are allowed to have one day off in a week.
Some days, what you have planned is in the end your worst jigsaw puzzle. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thanks for the visit and the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68