You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

they say in my country steem have taken my foot out of the mud 😂😂

The above statement really got me laughing but it is true.

I appreciate the fact that you are hardworking,you never see steemit as your only source of income you believes in multiple sources to add up, this is fine.

Steem is really beneficial to all users, i don't think there is anyone that will say he or she has not benefited, I learned same skills you mentioned as well, art, cooking recipes, craft, etc.

Indeed steem for better life ahead.

Wishing you a successful contest.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, literally it is so when you walk as tenths in my country pedaling on the Rhine we have some rewards that relieve us hahaha, thanks for commenting blessings 💚❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63