#club75 Economic dairy activity (27/1/2022)|| Renting a new shop to start a steem fast food business (steem accepted), I need some support to finish the project, Harvesting fish from my fish farm, drying it for home consumption, by @eliany

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello great entrepreneurs!!

I wish to express my sincere gratitude to all of you, trust you are doing really great I can see that you all are fine. Today I'm going to share my Dairy with you all.

This year I planned bringing up my business strategy in other to be of help to my community and one of it is cooking of rice and dispensing of drugs but to begin this year, I'm starting with the food. Sitting down to think of which food to sell I find out that I'm good in cooking all kinds of rice 🍚 so I decided to sell bukka rice.

I started a small scale of it last month to see how it will be and it was really successful and so I have decided to move on with it, take a look at the pictures below.

IMG_20211231_182804.jpg

IMG_20211231_183028.jpg

IMG_20211225_182421.jpg

IMG_20211231_183046.jpg
It was really delicious and awesome.


CLEANING THE SHOP AND PRINTING OF FLEX

So today in the morning after my physical exercise, I went out to clean the shop and a graphic designer came to measure the walls of the shop so as to print flex.

IMG_20220124_163618.jpg

IMG_20220124_163614.jpg

EXPENSES (using steem at #150)

  • Shop rent 2000 steem

  • To paint and make the flex will cost about 200steem

  • Capital to start 700 steem

I've paid 2000 steem for the shop rent, paid part of the money flex which is 100steem, bought new chairs and tables. Still need some steem to complete the flex payment and some steem to start up my business. I planned it well but some unforeseen occourance came up and I was left with nothing, Therefore I will appreciate some help to finish it up.

AFTERNOON

Coming back home, I harvested some fishes dry them for home consumption. Do you want to know my recipe in how I did it? Check below I added some ingredients to the fish to make it taske. Since I used fire word 🔥 it didn't take time to dry as soon as it dry, I went to market and get some food stuff so I can prepare food for the family.

IMG_20211206_121442.jpg

IMG_20220125_131124.jpg

Immediately the fish dried I left the house to market to pick some food stuff to prepare soup, so picked garbage, carrot, onion,

IMG_20220125_161414.jpg

IMG_20220125_161609.jpg

Coming back home, I prepared a delicious meal for the family.


EVENING

In the evening after eating, I feed the rabbit with their food, bathe and login to steemit, read and commented on some post an also decide to share my dairy game with you.

CONCLUSION

I enjoyed my day it was full with economic activities from morning till evening. I will be so grateful if I'm supported to set up my steem rice shop successfully by my great steemian family. Thank you @steemitblog for your support, thank you all for reading through my post and your support I really appreciate you all.

Special mention

@steemitblog
@ngoenyi
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@steemkindness
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@akmal1
@f2i5
@afrizalbinalka

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish you success in your new area of business!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your business activities. Very good diary blog. I wish you good luck for having support from curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sis I hope they will support

 2 years ago 

I hope so dear sis 💕

 2 years ago 

Hello sis @eliany - thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you for evaluating but I'm in #club75

 2 years ago 

in the future, please share 20% for @steemkindness so we can support your post fairly.. thank you and have a nice day @eliany

 2 years ago 

You have planned for a very good business, all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sis

Wow, this is a great business strategy. It is good to engage in business. Especially now that jobs are scares. I wish you success in your new area of business. Please call for my service when you are ready for the flex design.

 2 years ago 

Okay I will do just that thank you for your warm commendation

You are welcome.

Buena publicación, espero tengas exito en el negocio. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48