Contest : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit #2

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago
Hello Steem Entrepreneurs Community

20231024_090538_0000.jpg

Canva


Introduction


This contest had been organised by @harferri and for this I would like to thank him. It is really worthy to write about Steemit journey because I joined recently so I am getting opportunity to explore my little journey into words:


1. Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.


motivation-3227624_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well my husband Sachin Agrawal whose username is @yourloveguru is working on Steemit platform since October 2022. He is my biggest motivation and reason that I joined Steemit. He is very hardworking person. He works for 22 Hours out of 24 hours. He is very determined person to take about his work.

impossible-4505790_640.jpg

Pixabay


I am housewife. He always says me that I should do something along with household work but it is not easy for me to work outside because I am mother also but finally he suggested me one website which was Steemit.


2. Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?


mug-3403963_640.jpg

Pixabay


My financial condition always motivates me to work because my husband's salary is low and still he always tries to manage all expenses but in coming time, we have to deal with many more expenses so I always think that I should contribute something but I don't have any skill degree, so I can not go out side for work.

But when I saw many ladies who are working here and doing excellent job here. It made me motivated and I asked myself that if they can do why don't you?

girl-3316342_640.jpg

Pixabay


My husband motivated me a lot, he always says that I have determination, I just need to focus on my work and let it be... situation will be fine automatically.

Steemit is not only earning platform, I am realising that slowly slowly I am learning to explore my thoughts in words. I am becoming a writer. At this point- Thank you Steemit.


3. Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude.


girl-3629520_640.jpg

Pixabay


pocket-watch-3156771_640.jpg

Main obstacles is time. I am mother and I have 2 years old baby. I need to look after her completely. Along with as house wife, a lots of household works are there always. I belongs to middle class family so I can not afford maid so I do all work from my hand. So time is main obstacles but I am dealing with.

Pixabay


Second I did not work online so in starting It was very tough to make my mind, my typing speed is slow and that's why I take much time to write article compares to my husband. I am also working on this point.


4. Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.


creative-725811_640.jpg

Pixabay


There are many userswho are working very good and no doubt they are inspiration for all Steemit members especially who are on struggling mode. But my inspiration is my husband yourloveguru who works really hard on Steemit and in one year, he did good job here. I am learning from him that how to work here and how to have patience in Steemit when upvotes and support are not coming? He gives me 1 hours class and define all points in detail so I am becoming familiar with Steemit.


5. How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.


entrepreneur-3404056_640.jpg

Pixabay


There are a lots of hopes with Steemit. First hope is I want to prove my self that yes I can do also something and I can contribute to my husband. My sister is IT engineer and she earns huge amount per month so somewhere I had little guilty that I wish I could study like her so I could get job like her and could earn but now it is too late but nevertheless I have option of Steemit and I saw many ladies are working here as job. So I have full hope that I can do something here surely.

Steemit is helping me in many fields like now I am becoming good writer, my typing speed is increasing, my thoughts process works good. So overall thank you Steemit. I love you Steemit.


I would like to invite my few friends on this contest :: @edgargonzalez, @o1eh, @radjasalman


Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

It is my pleasure that you have supported me and made me happy. As a new comer, every support is important.

Thanks

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48