Profitable Summer Business Ideas

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Intrepreneurs with the Title: ProfitableSummer Business Ideas community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

What inspired you to consider this business idea for the summer season?

pexels-photo-3993324.jpeg

Source

Hair Dressing/Soft Drinks and Snacks Business

I have this business idea that I am so passionate about which is a Hair hairdresser/soft drinks and stacks business, it is a profitable and worthy business, especially in our nowadays generation.

I am inspired a lot by my aunty who is into the hairdressing/snacks and soft drinks business, I normally visit her during holidays, and of all the times I visit her, she's always busy in the shop with lots of customers around her.

During the summer season, the hairdressing/snacks and soft drinks business is very profitable and worthy.

During the Summer period, the weather is always hot with so much dust, and female hair is always dirty and old within a short period after washing and making hair because of the nature of the weather so ladies will always wash their hair and after washing the hair, they also plat.

During this season, there are always occasions, like weddings and so many of them and during this season, Ladies cannot do without making their hair.

Because of the hot weather and also the hot dryer, most ladies will always want to take something chill with snacks to rehydrate themselves, and for the snacks and soft drinks, not only my female customers who come to patronize me will buy but even people around the community and strangers.

What challenges might one face when starting this business and how can they be overcome?

pexels-photo-6191949.jpeg

Source

The challenges that one might face when starting this business are that, it will be a gradual process for people to know you, the person has to exercise patience because there may not be many requirements around, and because of that,
a person has to put in seriousness in the business, by doing quality work so that people will love it and this is not easy, it require the person to be hardworking and also dedicated.

How do you plan to market this business to reach the target audience effectively?

pexels-photo-3171815.jpeg

Source

How to overcome the challenge of starting this business is as follows

At the start of this business, I plan to organize a small party with music, I will prepare affordable chill juice, and I will prepare like five measures of rice for people to eat. This is just to draw people's attention to my new business.

Also, will always serve my customers with quality work and I will operate the business with so much seriousness and dedication.

With the above effort, I can overcome the challenges of starting my business.

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Wow, @echuku Great business idea as your aunty is also doing that business so you can get so much experience in less time. Appreciatable.
Kind Regards.
@muhammad-ahmad

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
June 9, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

wawooooooo Your idea about a small business is damn cool girl. To be a hairdresser looking quite interesting,plus this is very creative work. I really appreciate your idea of combining two captivating points, like both are needed in summers. Good luck with your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68