"Part-time jobs"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello Steemians, it's your girl @echuku, I am so delighted to participate in this amazing contest in the Steem Entrepreneur Community by @mainuna, thank you so much sir for this amazing contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope you will enjoy reading my post.

Thank you all, I love❤

What kind of part-time work do you do?

IMG_20230601_083725_624.jpg

Currently, I have two types of part-time work plus my main work, and am doing the work with consistency and wholeheartedly without any of the work interrupted by the other.

I work with Seasonal Malaria Chemoprevention (SMC), this is a highly community-based intervention available to prevent malaria in children from the age of three months to fifty-nine months of age and it is administered to children five cycles every year, cycles means months. For example, for this year's administration of the drugs, we started the administration of cycle one 27th of June, 2024. This means that it's the remaining four cycles for this year.

My second part-time work is writing a quality post on this noble platform, the steemit platform where I am always rewarded with a cryptocurrency called Steem after publishing a quality post and commenting on other people's posts.

My main work is, I work in a business center where I operate computer systems, photocopying, spiral binding, graphic work, lamination, and selling recharge cards.

What is your work schedule like?

IMG_20240628_111013_456.jpg

Below is how my work is scheduled.

From 7:30 am I normally go to the SMC office to administer drugs and usually close by noon prompt. From 12:30 pm I normally go to the business center shop, I will be in the shop to do the necessary things that am supposed to do and close by 5:00 am, and from the shop, I usually walk straight home to do the necessary activities In the house then when I have finally finished the housework, I always go to my bedroom and log into the steemit platform, choose a contest, write a quality post and after the whole writing, I normally go through the write up to check if there is correction and after that, I go ahead and post the write up in the platform.

What are the benefits of part-time work?

IMG_20221225_163210_381.jpg

Part-time work is very important in our lives because a person can get more free time to pursue other projects and activities including having good times with family members.

It also creates opportunities to earn more money and also save a person from transportation money etc

What are your main job responsibilities?

My main job opportunity is to work in a business center where I operate computers, I used to type and print hard copies, I used to make photocopies, spiral binding, lamination, and graphic design and I also sell recharge cards of different networks.

How do you balance your work and studies/personal life?

IMG_20230720_100239_145.jpg

I balanced my work and studies/personal life such that any of the work could distract me from doing another because I have planned all my work time so perfectly in such a way that I have time for studies too, during when I was attending school, the balance of work doesn't use to be easy to me but now that am no longer a student, I used to create a convenient time for my studies.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and the time you have willingly dedicated to reading my post. I Love❤ you all

I want to invite @josepha @ruthjoe and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last month 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Review date
July 18, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72