Steemit Engagement challenge season 7/week 4 || Business ideas||

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

GridArt_20230131_163809131.jpg

Source

Hello great people of steem enterpreneurs hope you are doing great and enjoying the blessings of life, i am also good. I experience very hppy when read the another incredible topic of Steemit Engagement challange S7W4 : businesses idea. Infact i have planned it few days back by seeing current inflation situations where the life is bit tough now. I would like to open a restaurant for people where they enjoy food and deals of their own choice

Why business is necessity of day?

After the passing of few years of life i have come to know in such a minimal amount of salary life is miserable and no luxurious of life is available so, i started thinking about the business because once i will invest on it, growth will be maximum with the passage of the time. Business person life is quite happy as correlated to jobs person.

I thought if i do such hard work in my business it will grow as with progression of time my business techniques will be promoted, and i handle profit and loss ratio easily.

Strategies for advertisement of my business

For becoming successful business woman i will follow few strategies that will help me in rising my business in my town.
I am living in this from 2 years and i have come to know there is only one cafeteria for food and sunday special breakfast, the prices are very high and quality is worst. No other good cafes are there for breakfast especially.

So i have planned to open a restaurant where i would like to offer breakfast whole the weekn and special breakfast. I would open it on the main market so that the people traveling from different cities have easy access to find a good food point.

businessmen-1013516__480.jpg
Source

I will market my restaurant on social media like whats app groups, Facebook and through banners in whole city.

omg-2836658__480.webp
Source

Proper marketing and location is base of any business so tht more people can know about it and get maximum benefits from it.

I will check the rate made it highly affordable with less profit ratio and main focus will be on quality. No doubt it matters alot.

I will work on the choice of people what they prefer to eat, because like me everyone want to eat tasty and delicious on lower cost because in present era economic situations are much down and normal people are away from the charm of life.

sticker-473635__480.webp
Source
I will offer free service with breakfast manu like in the price of paratha pickle will be free or chutney will be free with omelet, it will attract more people to my food restaurant.

offer-706850__480.webp
Source

Work on shortcomings in business

During my visit to restaurants i faced the issue of hygiene and not proper sitting arrangements for ladies or families it was all time rushy and waited for order for almost 45 minutes to one hour which make me upset and i came back to home without eating something.

beer-garden-2928376__480.jpg
Source

I will work on it and give maximum services to my customers si that they can enjoy their food. In good environment people can enjoy the flavor of food in more good way.

Conclusion

In the last i must say business is not a work of one or two days it depends on efforts and new techniques to flourish it. If i will continue my efforts the day will come when i will be millionaire and there would be multiple branches of my restaurants.

I would like to invite @shikhurana, @casv, @manuelhooks, @yourloveguru, @mdkamran99, @ dave-hanny and
@patjwell to participate in this Engagement challange.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice your post.I wish you success in the competition dear friend ☺️

 last year 

Thank you for best wishes

 last year 

Great post! Your determination and passion for starting a business is inspiring. Your thorough research on the market and focus on quality, affordability and customer service will surely lead to success. Keep us updated on your journey and best of luck!

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and giving positive feedback, yeah sure i will do.

Loading...
 last year 

Excelentes ideas de negocio amiga, debemos ubicar un buen local que sea céntrico sobretodo, los negocios de comida mientras tengan un buen menú con precios accesibles no quiebran.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Ide bisnis menarik yang sudah kami bagikan di publikasi ini dan sungguh menginspirasi. Bahwa saat menjalankan bisnis kita juga harus memikirkan strategi agar sukses seperti mengiklankan nya.

Semoga berhasil di kontes ini..
Salam

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post and also for best wishes

Assalamualaikum,

@drhira Thanks for this amazing post . You have mentioned many important things that we should do to raise our business.

Job is a work of boundness and you can't do anything with your desire but in business you're free to do anything to raise your business. You haven't to answer any boss. I think we should prefer own business rather than a job.

The technique you given for business is really good. You have mentioned right that first source the thing than promote it and than sell it in good prices.

The way of promotion you mentioned is quite suitable. We can attract customers by placing sales and Off on price.

I wish your efforts to help entrepreneurs come true and more and more people come to know about your tips. I hope your article will help someone to raise a good business.

Good luck in this contest and Have a nice day my friend ☺️

 last year (edited)

this is very nice Work on shortcomings in business your idea is very nice. Prayers and greetings. I found interest in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97