Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230215-203753.png

Hi Steemians
Hello everyone, how are you doing i am good, This is @drhira from Pakistan. I am feeling honored while taking part in the last engagement challenge of week 6 in wonderful community of steem entrepreneurs. The topic is quite amazing Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 "My vision and and mission to join Steemit"

Today i am here to join the contest but before i start writing i would like to my dear steemian friends to @inspiracion @beautiful12 and @nadiaturrina to participate in this exciting challenge.
Here is the contest link

~ Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.~

For the first time I listen the word steemit from my dear friend @iqrarana786, i had often asked her about the platform where i can work freely and earn well. She told me i had found a platform where you can work any tension and earn well too. I thought she is joking with me, but when she showed me her posts on steemit i became convinced to join it. I have joined steemit in May, 2021.

From May, 2021 to till date i am working actively on this wonderful platform, with every passing day i got interaction with new people and more energetic to do work, it gave me passion for moving ahead as the success on any platform is not possible in one night we had to work hard for good rank and earnings too.


~ In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.~

In my point of view; i found it best over all platforms as its safe for females, no hacking of pictures otkr data even. You are quite safely work with minimal rewards. I never shared my pictures to any social media before this, but i never felt hesitate while working on steemit.

Because in these two years i have come to know people working on steemit are sensible even belonging to differentiate community they have different mind approach and i can enjoy sharing of quality content, knowledge and interact with many friends.

_20221125-191631_1.png_20221125-191739_1.png
_20221125-191903_1.png_20221125-192027_1.png

The one main thing which make it unique is rewards for diary post we can write whatever we wanted there is no restrictions and nor special knowledge is required to work on it.

~ Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.~

I need extra money to support my family which i was not managed by others means, although at steemit i am getting minimal rewars inspite of hardwork but the day of success is not so far from me. But now my aim is to become good blogger on steemit who is well known and high ranked content, people want to enjoy benefits of my blogs and it would helpful in their lives.

~ Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.~

I never thought about the power down, nor i wanted to do it ever eitherwhat would be the circumstances, because my aims are little bit different on steemit. I want to power up till the dolphins level started and continued for the maximum heights of success which i wanted to reach.

Screenshot_20230215-201614_1.png

I power up few days back and i always anxious about my club status and i wish to join club 100 soon. Its my wish and pray hope to earn assistance from the steemit team.*

~ Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.~

I am very excited to be competitive and efficient in writing quality contents, i actively shared my diary game, my blog about the latest health issues, awareness of different health compaigns, that xan be fruiful for my steemian fellows. I have started actively participated in steemit engagement challenge although i didn't get much support as i want but the day will come my posts will get maximum support like big whales.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGi6QMZXSi1WCM9SacuhBfRkG7aJh48zNm6AsT6gVuFBjg6h8pahgtca3EZvbDKhbhSXKTRkYKJF1oy2pLWRwpH7VJcYPcpWQNJ_1.jpeg32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM3fWr1e1CQAnyUh9sNCjW6YLknt9bsaTbUUUqpAdhWvPW7pbLag26qsVfq8oZ76n2bXZUkoGRQ3tdsuBThGLUwbxRND3yBqMga_1.jpeg3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwJWLkZRUwRmxebkVZsrph4CwrPcfezc3si2epCPkU8ZFaDL5eztBrLAKbGQW6aoQFvwJTzXikNV15KJPqfCSuSXAUjgRdZEN6CS5LJ_1.png

I always worked for the promotion of steemit in my friends and family so that they can get its benefits while sitting at home. I had worked on steemit promotion in my town people loved to work on this beautiful platform. These are my goals on steemit and the utmost important goal is to become dolphins soon.


The other goal or mission to join in steemit is:

  • I would like to become renowned blgger
  • I would continue to power up till my aims are achieved
  • Increase interaction with different communities for exploration of knowledge and culture

Thank you and best appreciations to community admin @harferri and mods @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka for this very promising contest concept in week 6.


Kind Regards,

@drhira

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 162 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

I wish for your success and God will fulfill your dream to become dolphin here . Hope it will come true soon. I like the way you describe your journey, vision and goals and it made me inspired to work hard and have patience . Thanks a lot for sharing quality content here.

Thanks for the invitation dear. I have participated on the contest too. Today, I participated on Steemit Crypto Academy Contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you for comment , best of luck

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47