You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello how are you are absolutely right actually the smart work and the hard work there is both should be together so I think we should be more determinant towards are excess what we want to see you so first.

I think the first thing is we plan something or what we want to see you in our life so when we are more determinant towards what we want to which she is that we do hard work so I think there should be a combination of the smart work and hard work then we can achieve anything so this is not like this that we are doing only smart work and come from quality so the quality matters are lot no matter what we are doing and what feel we are working actually so this is all about our determination towards I have also participated in this contest

Do check out my post as well and I think I have also well talk about this topic as well and leave your valuable comment on my post thank you for your participation as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51