My impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest I || by @drhira|| 20% payout to steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Screenshot_20220529-225758.png

Hi everyone
Hope everyone is doing good, i am also great.
Firstly, i would like to say thanks to steemitblog for oraganizing these wonder engagement contest. The topics were unique and mind blowing gave a chance to community members to became more active as there was chance of visits of Sc01 and Sc02 support. And secondly i would must mention steem enterpreneurs to gave us chance to express our views about engagement challenges
.

FIRST

How my experience was?

My experience in participating engagement challenges was wonderful. Although; i never super active but i always keep myself instouch with steemit. Infact; rewards made every person more attractive. Hence, in engagement challenge everyone tried to do participate more actively as the chance of Sc01 support was more. Like others i was also excited, although due to some busy routine i couldnot participate on daily basis but i did. Hence in start i could not get good reward but i was determined if i continue to post with more efforts my quality contents will help me in getteing better rewards.

My feedback

If i shared my feedback about engagement i will say such engagement should be initiated at every week because through this community members became more active.

  • More quality conetents were observed.
  • Everyone participated and engaged on others posts.
  • Engagement challenge enabled us to read others posts more and more it increase the chance of good knowledge.
  • Engagement challenge created more competetion among users.
  • Club5050 members also got a great platform where they can get good rewards.
  • Creativity of users were more visible i also participated to show my hidden talents.
  • But i could not participate daily although it was good rule but i could not managed it, i keep my alarm on to do posts daily inspite of my all will i failed.
  • When i saw many votes and comments i got the real meant of engagement.

My activity during engagement challenge

WeekNo of posts
Week 15
Week 23
Week 31
Week 43
Total posts12

I participated in engagement challenge about 12 posts, due to tough routine could not take part daily. Although i continued my voting and commenting in different communities it enabled me explore different people.

Screenshot_20220529-213016.png

Screenshot_20220529-213143.png

Screenshot_20220529-213032.png

Screenshot_20220529-213041.png

During week one i partcipated in five engagement challenge, got booming support in steem women club. Hence; i donot why i got disappointed but continued to do work. The ratio of voting and commenting increased with time.

During second week i participated three times in a week. Hence failed in getting sc01 vote, i thought i was not able to do post of high quality contents although i still continued my work. My moral was lil down and i stopped posting further.

Screenshot_20220529-213217.png

Screenshot_20220529-213202.png

In week 3 i partcipated only once and got illed and more honest due to not getting support. But i like the engagement topic in steemit pak and wrote love is more important than wealth. Because in my opinion what will be use of wealth if you do not love or any body to whom you do love.

Screenshot_20220529-213232.png

Although it was very contradict but i wasnot to defend it. Although may be few people were favour of wealth. I think i was only who wrote love is more important, anyhow i did not get support but i liked it very much. # week 4 In week i again became active and participated three times in a week and my good luck i got two vote from Sc02. It was lucky week for me and encouraged me to do more posting and remained active in next time with more high quality contents. I noticed onething the upvote ratio was getting higher with the passage of time as everyone wanted to enagage their posts.

Screenshot_20220529-213940.png

Screenshot_20220529-213932.png

I like steem enterpreneurs community and i participated in engagement challenge of this community and also did commenting and voting too. Although engagement challenge gave me good chance to increase interaction with people of different communities and i will continue it in future.
I would like to invite my friends @ashkhan, @seapearl and @iqrarana786 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @drhira for participating in the "Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1" Contest.

Awesome ! and make sure to stay engaged with relevant comments and connect with steemit users around the world.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI2.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74