My Activities With Smart Phone : Advantages of Smart Phone on Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hi

Hope everyone is with good health and blessed. Today i am participating in the contest organized by @harferri, i would like to say thanks for organzing this contest.
Smartphone is one of the latest; most frequently device of the World. It made life very easy in many aspects.

Screenshot_20210821-194938_1.png

In fact in present era no body can deny the importance and use of smartphones. We are totally dependent on smartphones for our daily life activities, either homebased, office, business or interaction with friends and family. Smartphones are found really easy to do tasks without expanding much time. In simple words it can be say that smartphones has made life easy and fast.
Here i will discuss how the use of smart phone made my life easy while working on steemit.
There are few feature of my cell phone that i will show you.

Create My Account

I have joined steemit 3 months ago, created my account using chrome browser, as it works very fast on my cell phone. One day i have to login my account in my laptop to create a post but it was so slow i just fed up, and pick my cell phone to do work on steemit. Its quite easy to create post on cell phone, commenting and voting on others posts. Cell phone makes my work much easier on steemit in case of daily blogging.

Upload Posts Through Smart Phone

I bought my cell phone in April, 2021. I liked it because the camera result is awesome, i mostly worked on cooking recipes in SIZ community and without camera its not possible to take clear picture of my recipes. Mostly i got good vote on my posts of cooking because of good quality of dish.

Screenshot_20210821-194204.png

Whats app

One of the most important feature of cell phone is whats app, i communicate with my friends with whats app, if i have any query i asked through whats app group. Moreover, i am working on promo steem and invited my friends through whats app. Because its easy to understand new users how to join and create account.

Screenshot_20210821-193825.png

Screenshot_20210821-193758.png

Screenshot_20210821-193746.png

Telegram

Another feature of my cell phone is telegram, this is also secure social media, i oftenly used it to communicate with my close friends regarding discussion of steemit. Such social media helps us to interact with different communities, we can ask query and share useful information about steemit.

Screenshot_20210821-193846.png

Discord

Another special use of my cell phone is discord, i never use discord before joining the steemit, but now i have installed it in my cell phone, its more diverse and able me to communicate with people from all over the world. So, its very easy to interact with the people from any country, cell phone close whole world in single cell phone

Screenshot_20210821-194350.png

Power up and payout

While using steemit on smartphone, its easy to power up and exchange currency for payout.

Easy to search

On my smartphone its offcourse easy to search anything on google, while working on steemit. If i find any difficulty i can search it easily on google.

Screenshot_20210805-234328_2.png

Twitter

I used twitter to promote steemit and promo steem on my smart phone. Whenever i have extra time i promote steemit through twitter.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for parcipating in the "the role of smartphones in supporting your activities in steemit" contest ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27