Shopping diary game (saturday, 6april2024) + EID SHOPING

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

IMG-20240407-WA0024.jpg
Tumbnail made with canva

image.png

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Greetings everyone,
welcome back to my latest diary entry. I hope you are all doin well. Today I am excitted to share my day with you. It was an incredible experiense as I visitted MARKET and had a fantastic time. The highlight of my day was eid shoping that I thoroughly enjoyed. So without any further ado, lets dive right in!

Going to market 🚌

Around 10 in the morning my two cousins and I left for the market. We had some Eid shopping pending so the three of us headed out. I booked a rickshaw on the main road, and then we set off towards the market.

Rikshaw fare

price at pkrprice at steem
2001.74

Barber💇‍♂️

Upon reaching the market, the first place we visited was the barber shop. We all went to the barber first, where I got a haircut and beard trim. It was my first time getting a shave, and I felt that the beard looked good on me. So, I've decided not to shave again.

Barber fee

price at pkrprice at steem
200 (hairs)1.74
200 (beard)1.74
Total3.5

image.png

buying books📚

image.png

After paying the barber, we headed towards the stationary shop because my younger brother had been promoted to class 6, and I needed to buy books and notebooks for him. When we reached the stationary shop, I explained the situation to the shopkeeper, asking for a set for class 6. He agreed to provide the set, but when it came to discussing the price, he quoted a very high amount. After a considerable amount of bargainning the shopkeeper finally agread to accept 7000 PKR. So I handed over the money to him and we left the shop.

IMG-20240405-WA0020.jpg

books

price at pkrprice at steem
700061

buying shoes 👞

Then it was time for me to buy some shoes for myself for Eid. We roamed around the market going from shop to shop looking for shoes After a lot of searching we finaly found something that we liked. I bought a pair of greenishbrown sandals for myself while my cousins also chose sandals according to their preferences.

sandals

price at pkrprice at steem
200017 .43

medicine 💊

Since my uncle owns a pharmacy shop in our village he had ordered some medicines directly from his suppliers. So we went to the medical agency from where my uncle had placed the order and we collected the medicines he had requested.

IMG-20240405-WA0008.jpgIMG-20240405-WA0004.jpg

Groceries 🍴

Now it was time to buy the items that my mom had ordered. She had asked for a chicken, so I went to a chicken shop. However, I found out that the rates were quite high, with even a regular chicken priced at not less than 1000 PKR. So, I bought one chicken from there. Then I went to the grocery store where I bought 10 kg of sugar 5 kg of ghee and a bag of flour weighing 20 kg.

IMG-20240405-WA0005.jpg
chicken shopgeneral goods shop

prices

price at pkrprice at steem
chicken( 1000)8.70
sugar (1320)11.50
ghee (2000)17.43

NOW IT WAS TIME TO GO TO HOME SO WE BOOKED TAXI AND WENT HOME

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by myslef with my phone samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 07, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

thanks for your review

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61