My Economic Activities Diary Game | 13-4-2023 | Exploring Foodstreet

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Hello everyone

Welcome to the "My Economic Activities Diary Game," in which I record my everyday economic activities and experiences. Today, I'm thrilled to tell you about my recent visit to Foodstreet a prominent culinary attraction in my hometown Foodstreet is recognised for its wide variety of food options, ranging from street sellers to expensive restaurants and I couldn't wait to see what it had to offer. Join me as I describe my experience traversing the busy streets talking with merchants, and indulging in some amazing food!

Food street hayatabad

Screenshot (102).png

Food Street Hayatabad Phase 6 is a prominent gastronomic attraction in the Pakistani city of Peshawar. It has a wide variety of cuisine alternatives, ranging from street vendors to luxury eateries. The lively environment and exquisite food make it a favourite among both residents and tourists.

Famous tea

Screenshot (103).png

Quetta tea is a famous drink served in Quetta's Foodstreet. It's brewed using a mix of black tea leaves and spices like cardamom and cinnamon. Both locals and visitors like the powerful, aromatic, and excellent flavour that the tea develops after boiling and rooted for a number of minutes. here now in pwshawars foodstreet it is availible now at afforadable price and nice taste.

price:

price in pkrprice in steem
100 pkr1.61 steem

Turkish icecream

Screenshot (104).png

Turkish ice cream, commonly known as Maras ice cream, is a famous dessert on Peshawar's Foodstreet. The ice cream is produced with mastic, a resin obtained from the bark of the mastic tree, which gives it a chewy and elastic texture. Vendors frequently demonstrate their entertainment skills as they serve the ice cream utilising playful gimmicks, providing tourists with a memorable experience.

price:

price in pkrprice in steem
300 pkr4.84 steem

ice gola

Screenshot (105).png

Peshawar's Food Street is famed for its ice gola, a classic treat made of shaved ice and flavoured syrup. Strawberry, mango, and lime are among the flavours available for the ice gola. It is a local and tourist favourite and a must-try when visiting Food Street.

price:

price in pkrprice in steem
150 pkr2.42 steem

gol gappy / pani puri

Screenshot (106).png

Pani Puri is a popular street food item on Peshawars Food Street consisting of a crispy fried puri stuffed with spicy chickpea stew, chutney, and yoghurt. This dish is famous for its fiery flavour and is a must-try for anybody visiting the food street. Because of its popularity, the dish has become a mainstay of Peshawar's culinary scene.

price:

price in pkrprice in steem
100 pkr per 12 puries1.61 steem
  • As part of my Economic Activities Diary game, I had a terrific day today touring Foodstreet. The variety of establishments, from small family-owned companies to larger chain stores, was fascinating.
  • I noticed as I strolled down the street that the prices of goods and services varied greatly from one shop to the next. * This reminded me how important it is to look around and compare prices before making a purchase.
  • in the end, I purchased various items, including tea ice cream golas and pani puri from Food Street. Overall, it was a pleasant and interesting event that reminded me of the complexities of our current economic system.

thank you have a nice day

dont forget to upvote and leave a comment for improvement

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11