You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, Wednesday July 17th 2024||"KORPRI uniform and keep spirit on duty"

I hope that your stomach ache gets better. I am happy to see the spirit of you to go to work even in weakness. I totally agree , After any illness we feel weak due to the medicines intake during the illness .They usually makes us weak even though we are better. I am glad that your work mates and friends helped you in this situation. And that you are taking care of our self by having a light healthy snack i. e: porridge. I pray to Allah Tallah that you get better and perfect like before. Take good care of yourself .
Asalam Alaikum Warah matullahi Wabarakah tuh!!

Sort:  
 last month 

Wa'alaikumsalam
Thanks my dear friend for your attention and careses about my health..

I hope you healthy and safe..
Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65